Cars & Property
Mobiles & Electronics
Jobs & Services
Home & Living
Fashion
Hobbies & Games
Others

3Uthecuriousboy

@3uthecuriousboy

4.7

(93)

Manila   ∙   Joined 4y 8m

Verified

Very Responsive

No return, no exchange. All photos are posted, please check before making an offer.

Reviews

4.66

  out of 5  (93 Reviews)
  • msy22 7 days ago

    Legit buyer. Smooth transaction!

  • dianedell08 15 days ago

    Thank you for the smooth transaction sis..till next time po...

  • gccwardrobe 17 days ago

    Super nice seller! Thank you so much for waiting til the weekend for me to settle payment. & of course, for the freebie!! Til our next transaction 🥰

  • ladolcevitarealty888 18 days ago

    nice item thanks.po mabilis kausap si.seller... thank you till next item👍🙏🥂

  • ladolcevitarealty888 18 days ago

    good item good for.its price madali ding kausap.. salamat po

  • sygryd 21 days ago

    Very pleasant and easy to deal with. Thank you! :)

  • jmdlego 21 days ago

    A friendly and pleasant buyer. Thank you for the smooth and hassle free transaction! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • criskirbyleevi 1 month ago

    legit buyer indeed. salamat po maam☺️🙏

  • supermomlove12 2 months ago

    Sis sorry late na response ko for the review. Hehe love it so much for my baby thank you sa pag sagot ng mga questions ko kahit madaling araw na G na G kapa din 😁 Thank you sis Happy new year & god bless!

  • meije30matt02 2 months ago

    very nice buyer and easy to deal with smooth and fast transaction thank you for purchasing po keep safe ☺️

  • manuelang 4 months ago

    Well packaged!

  • csdizon 4 months ago

    Seller is super accommodating and easy to talk to! Thank you so much dorbthe smootn transaction!

  • cappotti 5 months ago

    All worth it. Thank you so much sis! God bless. Stay safe and be well always ❤️

  • viervier_21 6 months ago

    Thank you so much, seller. Very accommodating and easy to deal and talk to. 🥰🖤

  • trisraven 6 months ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Very responsive too!! Thank you so much sis! 🤗🤗💗💗💗

  • shopiefy 6 months ago

    Easy to deal with and very humble <3 I had no problem with her about our transaction. excited that her baby will love my toy 😊 keep safe and thank you so much!

  • datingkaymaria 7 months ago

    Very patient & punctual sa payment. Easy to transact with. Thank you so much!

  • powerpuffpuff 7 months ago

    Fast transaction :) great buyer to deal with

  • celestinesthriftshop29 7 months ago

    great buyer. salamat po ulit 😊

  • koolkitty 8 months ago

    A 5/5 for the easy transaction! 😊