Cars & Property
Mobiles & Electronics
Jobs & Services
Home & Living
Fashion
Hobbies & Games
Others

@blueblabe

4.9

(120)

Las Pinas   ∙   Joined 3y 2m

Verified

Very Responsive

📌Most of the items came from premium thrift store abroad 📌Some are personal/ family items 📌Pls manage expectations since these are preloved 📌Paymet cut off time 11am for same day shipping 🛵Zoom/cubexpress/fastrack MOP: BDO/BPI/Metrobank/Palawan

Reviews

4.94

  out of 5  (120 Reviews)
  • jinnnxxx 15 days ago

    Super bait seller. And thoughtful, too!

  • christinehadid1997 4 months ago

    The item is good seller is very responsive thank u

  • sarangayaclifford 5 months ago

    very accomodating

  • dyanwick 6 months ago

    Great seller sobrang sulit product at maayos kausap

  • dakc. 12 months ago

    items are in good condition! easy communication with the seller. thanks so much sis. ♥ the bag. ☺

  • tyna.jungco21 12 months ago

    very good transaction thank u so much

  • maeusop 1 year ago

    Seller was no hassle no trouble and very friendly, super kulit ko nga dame tanong, pero ang bait talaga sinasagot nya agad... the item was nicely packed and delivered.. i really love the watch mabuti nalang talaga napili ko yung pinaka maganda here sa carousell and original talaga si gucci watch. Thanks again sissy ❤️❤️❤️ godbless us

  • pleasebemine 1 year ago

    Super nice seller. Very smooth and fast transaction. She even gave me free shipping. Thanks, sissy! Till next time.

  • prelovedpinas 1 year ago

    great transaction as always... thank you again sis... cheers for another transaction... superb seller 👍👍👍

  • meancanete 1 year ago

    Responsive, easy to deal with and very accommodating seller. Loved the item Ms. Thank you.

  • elea.v.shop 1 year ago

    Seller is very kind, nice & easy to deal with. Transaction went smoothly & fast. Will surely buy again from her shop. Thank you sis! 🤗

  • haydee915 1 year ago

    Seller is nice and transaction is fast even im not around. Thank you so much

  • gara.cia 1 year ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described 👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻

  • prelovedpinas 1 year ago

    This is my 5th purchase and im still very satisfied. I am so inlove with the mk bag i got.. truly a rare piece.. thank you for another smooth transaction sis. More transactiosssssssss to.come.

  • poshstylebym 1 year ago

    Thank you for the prompt delivery of item. recommended seller!

  • clairevsc 2 years ago

    legit and nice seller. thanks for a pleasant transaction.

  • elijasam 2 years ago

    Legit seller , punctual, and inlove the item thank you po!

  • mall_rat 2 years ago

    5 Star Rating. Easy to deal and communicate with. Item was shipped and delivered in secure packaging. Will do business again. Thank you.

  • prelovedpinas 2 years ago

    One of my favorite sellers in carousell. Thank you for making time to meet. My mom likes the bag. Doesnt look like preloved. Til our next transaction.

  • sparksandstuffs 2 years ago

    very nice seller, easy to deal with too.