Cars & Property
Mobiles & Electronics
Jobs & Services
Home & Living
Fashion
Hobbies & Games
Others

Kit Kat

@cashfranceshops

5.0

(94)

Makati City   ∙   Joined 3y 4m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

4.96

  out of 5  (94 Reviews)
  • jaiiiixx 17 days ago

    Legit products! Very hassle free transaction with this seller. Will surely purchase again. ❤️

  • lipstickatbp_ph 1 month ago

    Super fast and smooth transaction. Buyer is very decisive, paid immediately and even took care of item pick up all in less than 30 minutes. Thank you.

  • luxtimeless 1 month ago

    The best and sweetest seller! Thanks so much til next!

  • danielafbj 1 month ago

    Very happy with my purchase! Seller gave a good deal and was easy to talk to. She even gave some sweets as freebies. Highly recommend and would definitely purchase from her again ❤️

  • glitchandglamor 1 month ago

    Great seller

  • arraine.shantal 2 months ago

    Thanks seller! It was a smooth transaction. May pa-skittles pa! ❤️❤️🤗🤗

  • intolittlestars 2 months ago

    Very smooth and easy transaction. Seller was accommodating with negotiations and logistics.

  • erikaong 3 months ago

    Seller was really accommodating and easy to deal with. Thanks for the freebie as well.

  • abbygaylemd 4 months ago

    Fast transact! Love the freebies. Will order again :)

  • vivienneclothing 6 months ago

    Thank you sooo so much sis highly recomended, trusted and legit seller here. I love all the Items I bought from her, easy to deal with sasabihin sayo ang tunay na condition, so you can buy with confidence. Thank you and God bless sis till next transact. 😊❤️

  • vivienneclothing 6 months ago

    This seller.. is sobrang madaling ka usap I bought items from her almost 5x COD meet up, walang problema, lahat ng nabili kong items super like ko din. highly commented legit and trusted seller! Thank you sooo much sis 🙏😊 Stay safe and God bless.

  • dany29 6 months ago

    Product came well-packaged. Seller is easy to deal with.

  • kristlejoyce20 6 months ago

    Very fast transaction and polite

  • makeupmakeup 7 months ago

    Akala ko fake nung una. Pero mali ako. Willing inrefund ni seller if proven fake. Ganun ka legit. ☺️ 100%

  • dr.cy 7 months ago

    super tyaga nya po to me... hehe dami ko request.. thank you so much po ulit..

    cashfranceshops 6 months ago

    Thank you very much for your trust💕💕💕stay safe💕💕💕

  • jill.declutters 7 months ago

    Sobrang dali kausap and super worth it yung item. Hoping to get some more stuffs pa from the seller 😍👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

  • fourelves 7 months ago

    Ang saya ko when they arrived! Legit grabe mas original pa sa ex ko! Lol ang saya din ka Deal ni seller. Thank you sister!

  • jesyyyyyyy 7 months ago

    Seller is trustworthy, gave me a nice offer too!!received the item in perf condition, most importantly it’s 100% authentic, even came with freebie and a paper bag of the brand! Satisfied customer here! To more transactions to come! 🥂

  • ysabeli 8 months ago

    Nice seller! Smooth transaction and meet my expectations. Thank you so much

  • melindabam 8 months ago

    seller is super bait and so easy ka transaction sa uulitin po na pagbili ko sa shop nyo maam. salamat much po!