Cars & Property
Electronics & Mobiles
Jobs & Services
Home & Living
Fashion
Hobbies & Games
Others

Recommended

Raquel Naragdao

@celonessentials

5.0

(203)

Caloocan City   ∙   Joined 3y 15d

Verified

Very Responsive

>Marketplace for new and pre-loved items >Reservation is for 12hrs only/Sales is on First come first serve basis >MOP: BPI, BDO, GCash and Cebuana/Cash on Delivery via LBC and Lalamove >Couriers used J&T(province) MCFA for MM

Reviews

4.95

  out of 5  (203 Reviews)
  • carloayie327 10 days ago

    Fair pricing. Legitimate product. Thank you seller.

    Eagle brand Medicated Oil Lavender 24ml

    PHP 260

  • jeb0125 25 days ago

    Easy transaction, great quality and original item, quick delivery.

  • kaitherunner 1 month ago

    Seller is nice and understanding.. our transaction ran so smoothly.. and i really liked the book i bought from her..

    The Return of the Young Prince

    PHP 400

  • kaitherunner 1 month ago

    Seller is considerate and understanding.. I had a smooth transaction with her.

    Stay Young naturally

    PHP 180

  • kaitherunner 1 month ago

    Seller is very honest and fast. All items bought from her were in prestine condition.. thank you sis

    Mason Jar Big

    PHP 550

  • rl.closet.ph 1 month ago

    Great seller. Hassle-free transaction. Thank you ♥️🥰

    Of Love and Other Demons by Gabriel Garcia Marquez (NEW)

    PHP 350

  • chloedrienne 2 months ago

    very fast transaction ❤️ and bait ng seller

    Bath & Body Endless Weekend Cologne

    PHP 350

  • rozramer 3 months ago

    Super duper pleasant transaction!❤ til next po.

    Starbucks Red Studded Tumbler 24oz

    PHP 1,900

  • goldabanana 3 months ago

    FANTASTIC! seamless transaction! I almost forgot it wasshipped t nxt day! And the item looked good pa din!I am happy with what I bought.

    IKEA Cable Management Box w Lid

    PHP 650

  • reymarksimb 4 months ago

    Really nice seller! Had a hassle-free transaction.

    Ikea Pegboard 22"x22"

    PHP 2,500

  • love.finethings 4 months ago

    Very pleasant and honest transaction.

    Bundle of National Achievement Reviewer for Grade 6

    PHP 195

  • cheese85 4 months ago

    Thank you for the smooth transaction:)

    Nike Jordan 11 Low Pink Snakeskin

    PHP 7,000

  • mister_gan 4 months ago

    Thank you for a very smooth transaction

    CROCS Bayaband Flip

    PHP 1,550

  • poch09 5 months ago

    Fast and easy to deal with. Seller replies quickly. I love my first purchase from this seller and thank you for your freebies😊. Until next time

    Coach F30257 Large Wristlet for Women - Leather, Red 191202689152

    PHP 5,000

  • vincecitywall 5 months ago

    Thank you. Till next deal.

    Uniqlo Nylon Shoulder Bag

    PHP 480

  • princessbianca28 6 months ago

    salamat sis ang ganda po ng items wellpack po

    Under Armour Dri Fit Shirt

    PHP 100

  • kitsch_closet 6 months ago

    thank you so much!

    Diane Von Furstenberg(DVF) overnight bag

    PHP 1,500

  • jennifermill 6 months ago

    very accommodating nice item tnx

    Uniqlo Polo Shirt for Womens

    PHP 150

  • the-find 6 months ago

    Great seller! Easy to talk to and shipped item immediately.

  • momeee75 7 months ago

    I super like all the items I got from her, thank you so much! And the extra freebie she gave me is a sweet bonus! Heheh till the next purchase again!😊