Cars & Property
Electronics & Mobiles
Jobs & Services
Home & Living
Fashion
Hobbies & Games
Others

Richard B

@chard09

5.0

(77)

Quezon City   ∙   Joined 1y 7d

Verified

Very Responsive

I am selling mostly preloved books, as well as a few stray items here and there.

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (77 Reviews)
  • despatsador 2 days ago

    Maluwalhating nakarating ang libro, parang bagong panganak na sanggol, walang yupi, walang depekto, salamat sa napakaingat na pagkakabalot ni seller na ubod ng daling kausap. Ganito din sana ang mga lider sa gubyerno.

    Tarantadong Kalbo Vol. 1 - Kevin Eric Raymundo

    PHP 600

  • scout36 3 days ago

    Wonderful seller! Item was packaged very well and very accomodating!

    BREAK IT TO ME GENTLY: Essays on Filipino Film - Richard Bolisay

    PHP 450

  • rjordanpsantos 7 days ago

    easy, smooth transaction!

    BREAK IT TO ME GENTLY: Essays on Filipino Film - Richard Bolisay

    PHP 450

  • kubiyat_fg 11 days ago

    Excellent quality, packaged well, and shipped immediately. Thanks seller, u mah fave.

    The Decameron Project: 29 New Stories from the Pandemic

    PHP 1,000

  • manueloliveros 18 days ago

    Accommodating seller and the item is in good condition ☺️

    Trese #2: Unreported Murders - Budjette Tan, Kajo Baldisimo

    PHP 250

  • fleeting13 23 days ago

    thanks a lot for the quick and easy transaction!

  • chescasantiago17 1 month ago

    The whole transaction was smooth. My purchase was properly packaged and the seller was very kind, as well. More power to your business, Sir!

  • gerardo_c 1 month ago

    Quite the accommodating seller. Responded promptly and addressed my concerns. I look forward to our next transaction!

  • witheredsedge 1 month ago

    Pleasant to talk to. Provides quick updates. Book was signed by him, which is a major plus. Recipient is very happy with the book.

    BREAK IT TO ME GENTLY: Essays on Filipino Film - Richard Bolisay

    PHP 450

  • catmagician 1 month ago

    I really appreciate the seller's efforts to let me receive my order on time. I also praise him for his clear and friendly communication. Best of all, he managed to remain calm despite the logistic mishap a while ago. :)

  • gabbicommerce 1 month ago

    Very kind seller + was quick to reply. Thank you for the pleasant transaction!! ❤️Highly recommended for rare book editions 💯

    These Foolish Things - Yeo Wei Wei

    PHP 120

  • deanarcega 1 month ago

    thank you for the lovely dedication!

  • lyrasilvertongue 2 months ago

    ❤️

    BREAK IT TO ME GENTLY: Essays on Filipino Film - Richard Bolisay

    PHP 450

  • kubiyat_fg 2 months ago

    Thanks seller! Packaged well, and sent immediately!

    Like Life - Lorrie Moore

    PHP 350

  • kubiyat_fg 2 months ago

    Salamat seller. May kasama pang insights sa buhay. Haha.

    Self-Help - Lorrie Moore

    PHP 350

  • maureenantoinette 2 months ago

    easy transaction :)

    The Sense of an Ending - Julian Barnes

    PHP 200

  • maureenantoinette 2 months ago

    Rare sighting of a Jhumpa Lahiri on carousell! chard made sure this was shipped immediately :)

    The Clothing of Books - Jhumpa Lahiri

    PHP 300

  • maureenantoinette 2 months ago

    good find and in good condition! Chard was responsive and shipped immediately.

    Dogs & Water - Anders Nilsen

    PHP 300

  • gdguerzon 2 months ago

    Mabilis at maayos na pagpapadala. Nakarating ang libro nang walang tupi o galos. Maraming salamat, Sir Chard!

    BREAK IT TO ME GENTLY: Essays on Filipino Film - Richard Bolisay

    PHP 450

  • pcnsnji 2 months ago

    I love it so much Chard! I love how in good condition the book is in, and how well it was package, and the timeliness from transaction to delivery. Will buy again! salamat!!

    (SIGNED) The Rest of Us Just Live Here - Patrick Ness

    PHP 1,000