Cars & Property
Electronics & Mobiles
Jobs & Services
Home & Living
Fashion
Hobbies & Games
Others

๐Ÿš— Moving ๐Ÿš˜ Out ๐Ÿš’ ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ’๏ฃฟ โ™ฅ๏ธ

@chic_hippy

4.8

(72)

Quezon City ย ย โˆ™ย ย  Joined 1y 10m

Verified

Very Responsive

๐Ÿ“Œ All authentic. Or your money back! โŒ Donโ€™t make an offer without reading the description โŒ ๐Ÿ› Meet up: Powerplant Mall ๐Ÿ’ GET FREEBIES for prompt payment ๐ŸŽ

Reviews

4.82

ย ย out of 5ย ย (72 Reviews)
  • amsilva โˆ™ 3 days ago

    โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ thank you

    Adidas Pastel Peach ๐Ÿ‘ Climacool Sports Bra 34B or Smaller

    PHP 549

  • takahiro.k.jp โˆ™ 8 days ago

    I Receive ! thank you Nice cap. i like detail of this cap and also condition like new.. thank u add charm gift!! So Nice saler . Arigatou Gozaimashita!!

    ๐Ÿงข Kangol Cotton Twill Army Cap w Secret Pocket ๐Ÿฆ˜

    PHP 969

    chic_hippyโˆ™ 3 days ago

    I like those caps too thatโ€™s why I bought them. Both are rare pieces ๐Ÿงข ๐ŸŽฉ๐Ÿ‘’

  • fen_zhoppe โˆ™ 1 month ago

    fast and smooth transaction ! salamat sa freebies๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—,legit๐Ÿ’ฏ

    ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Hippy Cord Floral Blazer Jacket ๐ŸŒบ

    PHP 399

  • fen_zhoppe โˆ™ 1 month ago

    legit seller ๐Ÿ’ฏambiles mag ship ! may pa freebies ,salamat po !

    Mini Shoulder Bag ๐Ÿ‘›

    PHP 199

  • wengtina โˆ™ 2 months ago

    ๐Ÿ‘Žโ˜น๏ธ

    Juicy Couture ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ ๐Ÿ‘”

    PHP 299

    chic_hippyโˆ™ 1 month ago

    Youโ€™ve left a review for wasting my time?! Good luck with that attitude. Stop wasting other peopleโ€™s time if you donโ€™t have the payment. Crab mentality wonโ€™t get you nowhere ๐Ÿฆ€. And never ask sellers to ship an item without PAYMENT FIRST.

  • leonisejulien โˆ™ 2 months ago

    Fast transaction! Thank you so much ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ”ฅ

  • katana_20 โˆ™ 4 months ago

    Fast transaction. Ship immediately. And super dali kausap ni seller โ˜บ๏ธ Kudos kay Seller! ๐Ÿ‘ Keep safe and God bless ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ’•

    American Eagle Outfitters Brown Bag

    PHP 399

  • madzshopp โˆ™ 4 months ago

    great buyer to deal with! very fast and smooth transaction. till next time ๐Ÿ˜Š Thank you

  • ralphdoctolero โˆ™ 4 months ago

    item is in pristine condition. seller is kind and considerate. transaction is fast and smooth. with freebies too! highly recommended

    ๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ Hippy Patchwork Wool Corduroy Cap

    PHP 799

  • je096p โˆ™ 4 months ago

    Got the delivery today, thank you for the freebies! ๐Ÿ˜Š

    A|X Gray Cap Hat ๐Ÿงข

    PHP 799

  • je096p โˆ™ 4 months ago

    Smooth transaction! Great seller easy to deal with. Item is in good condition!

    ๐Ÿงข MCM Tweed Wool Flat Cap โ™ฅ๏ธ

    PHP 569

  • donjie โˆ™ 5 months ago

    Short and direct convos. Prompt payment. Values time and appreciative. Thank you so much ma'am!! โ˜บ

  • raidmycloset_mnl โˆ™ 5 months ago

    Highly recommended! Maayos kausap and prompt in paying. Thank you for trusting my shop โค๏ธ

  • recy58 โˆ™ 6 months ago

    Good dealer and easy to deal with ty and be safe

    ๐Ÿ‘’ Panama Hat ๐Ÿ–

    PHP 399

    chic_hippyโˆ™ 3 months ago

    Youโ€™ve got a good taste because the hat is a head turner. Thanks for the order

  • underweartrunk โˆ™ 6 months ago

    very easy to transact with. quality of item is very good. responds quick. i also received a freebie from this seller. a highly recommended seller ๐Ÿ‘

    CK Black See Thru Tback Panty

    PHP 299

  • stealavail โˆ™ 6 months ago

    The seller was very accommodating and responded very fast on my questions. Item was delivered on time plus she also added a freebie and I love it so much :)

  • chefnilda20 โˆ™ 7 months ago

    thanks so much. I love the items purchased .till next time

    Lโ€™occitane Set

    PHP 99

  • chic_happens โˆ™ 8 months ago

    Prompt payment

  • going_minimalist โˆ™ 9 months ago

    smooth transaction. buyer is friendly and prompt with replies and payment. thank you maam and stay safe ๐Ÿค—โค

  • ayodizon โˆ™ 9 months ago

    thank you for buying and fast transaction ๐Ÿ˜Š till next! stay safe๐Ÿ˜Š