Cars & Property
Electronics & Mobiles
Jobs & Services
Home & Living
Fashion
Hobbies & Games
Others

@clpdj

5.0

(53)

Rizal   ∙   Joined 3y 5m

Verified

Very Responsive

You can request a discount if you will buy two or more. :) Thank you!

Reviews

4.96

  out of 5  (53 Reviews)
  • beautipleph 6 hours ago

    Easy to transact with. Thanks for buying! :)

  • maestuff 2 months ago

    fast transactions

  • aleli.c.garcia 3 months ago

    Very accommodating and responds immediately. Thank you for a hassle-free transaction, appreciate it. ❤️

  • chasingsunsets.ph 3 months ago

    hassle free transaction, knows what she wants and decisive. great buyer to deal with! thank you so much! til next time! 💖🙏

  • samkindofwonderful 4 months ago

    Thank you for an easy transaction! Hope this item brings you and your family good luck and fortune in the new year!

  • mauve101 5 months ago

    seller was polite and very responsive. transaction was executed smoothly. delivered item as described.

  • sumsum16 6 months ago

    Good quality!!🤗❤

  • sumsum16 6 months ago

    🖤

  • sumsum16 6 months ago

    Nice!!❤

  • sumsum16 6 months ago

    thank you for the smooth transaction ❤

  • sumsum16 6 months ago

    I don't like it sis coz i love it🥰

  • sumsum16 6 months ago

    i love it🥰

  • sumsum16 6 months ago

    i like it so much, Thank you!🥰

  • iamjulienne 6 months ago

    Easiest transaction! Great seller. Communicates well and sent pictures without me asking. Super easy. 5 Stars!

  • wearyourlove 6 months ago

    Buyer is super easy to deal with. Thanks so much sis! ❤️❤️❤️

  • mityasn 6 months ago

    Honest seller, hassle-free transaction as well. Allowed for the books to be reserved so I can purchase them freely. Thank you 🙏

  • kadiserafica 7 months ago

    Fast Transaction

  • marexplores 7 months ago

    Prompt payment and friendly buyer. Thanks so much again! :-)

  • iesiley 7 months ago

    Nice and responsive seller. Thank you so much! 💗

  • jayrys_ 7 months ago

    Seller is very responsive and accommodating 😊❤️