Cars & Property
Electronics & Mobiles
Jobs & Services
Home & Living
Fashion
Hobbies & Games
Others

A&F

@gamesngadgets23

5.0

(17)

Paranaque City   ∙   Joined 2y 5m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

4.98

  out of 5  (17 Reviews)
  • mskarsh 2 months ago

    Buyer was so easy to talk to. Paid and picked the item up immediately.☺️

  • kiwi0403 2 months ago

    Great buyer! Payment is prompt and the transaction was very smooth. 'til next time po uli, salamat! :)

  • liam_shop_store 5 months ago

    Kind seller and easy to deal with.. thank you sis

  • ji.sha 5 months ago

    Very easy to transact with! Followed fair protocols and kept me updated with the shipping process. Product was well-packed and is exactly as expected. Checked up on me rin after ^__________^

  • missg050987 5 months ago

    Paid on time. easy to talk with at hindi low-baller!! ☺️ hope you enjoy your new ipad!! ☺️ thank you!

  • mrco23 6 months ago

    One of the most honest and accommodating sellers here in carousel. He even let me receive the item first before my payment. Kudos to you sir Francis!

  • katedano 6 months ago

    super ganda po thank you sakto pang gift ko sa sister ko😊

  • maibenz 6 months ago

    Hassle-free transaction, Thank you! ⭐️

  • beeandbug 6 months ago

    Easy to deal with. Smooth... Super ganda ng items. Thank you Sis. Hope to deal with you again. 🌟🌟

  • jassy19 7 months ago

    Very kind & accomodating seller. Great deal!

  • flmbee 7 months ago

    Very responsive and I had a great deal with her books 💙

  • francoatencio12 7 months ago

    Great seller and legit items.

  • yuuuuuu350 7 months ago

    The seller replies quickly. Had a smooth and fast transaction. Thanks! :)

  • _ckssndra 8 months ago

    Seller was very understanding, patient and easy to talk to! Also cautioned us to be careful with online payments and always check the shop for reviews. Easy and smooth transaction. Items are in great condition. Thank you!!! 😊

  • dclosetco. 8 months ago

    Great seller to deal with 😊

  • fjs_11 8 months ago

    easy transaction

  • ynapamela 1 year ago

    Buyer was easy to deal with.