Cars & Property
Electronics & Mobiles
Jobs & Services
Home & Living
Fashion
Hobbies & Games
Others

God Is Good

@godisgoodtome

4.7

(93)

Pasay City   ∙   Joined 2y 7m

Verified

Very Responsive

Be KIND 🇵🇭🇨🇳 • I’m Decluttering Items I no longer use. • All in excellent and good condition. • Items delivered as described. ✖️No to Bogus buyer please. Please Respect My Listings 😇 📦 - LALAMOVE • GRAB - LBC Payment BDO / GCash

Reviews

4.75

  out of 5  (93 Reviews)
  • cecillemejia 4 days ago

    Thank you Sissy for the very smooth and fast transaction🙏❤️

  • mvp45 5 days ago

    Seller was really nice and accommodating. Got a very good deal for the bag.

    Original Balenciaga Hip Bag

    PHP 14,000

  • junnelalmajo 26 days ago

    Smooth Transaction. Good Buyer 👌 God Bless. Stay safe.

  • insidethreads_ 2 months ago

    Great buyer to deal with! 😇

  • gwenilicious 3 months ago

    Nagka-aberya but all’s good. Thank you for the purchase.

  • winz1026 3 months ago

    trusted buyer,madaling kausap,thanks maam sa pag purchase ng item ko ha...

  • nicky37 3 months ago

    She's easy to deal with, she's exactly know what she wants. Very polite and transaction is smooth. until next time :)

  • cjv.luxe 3 months ago

    THANK YOU!!! Super aga ni ma’am dumating hahaha ❤️❤️❤️

  • angela_alfonso 4 months ago

    buyer was very easy and friendly to deal with which made the transaction a lot faster 🙌🏼 thank you so much & keep safe!

    godisgoodtome 4 months ago

    Recommend Seller! Salamat & God Bless!

  • divs4joy 5 months ago

    Great buyer. Thanks for the smooth transaction. ☺️

    godisgoodtome 4 months ago

    Thank you 😊

  • nitnit0427 5 months ago

    next time check ur item before selling so u can describe it to your buyer clearly tapos pag nanghingi ng refund papahirapan mo pa thats unfair kaw n nga mali sa pagdescribe ng item e .ang ending di ko nabalik item mo .. im not happy with ur item dear .i know its preloved but its not the price e yung tamang pagkakasabi sana sa item .

    Original Louis Vuitton Geronimo

    PHP 25,000

    godisgoodtome 4 months ago

    Our deal is Money Back Guaranteed if proven fake, of course Pre owned items usually comes with signs of usage pero since resellers ka you expected more. Anyway thank you for the review and God Bless po.

  • reir3i 5 months ago

    Item as described. Very pretty and elegant. Hassle free transaction.Thank you so much po!

    Original Tsutsumi Ring

    PHP 8,000

  • dollifycavitecity 5 months ago

    Pleasant transaction!

  • sanerall 6 months ago

    Easy to transact Legit seller Very accomod. Will likely buy again to this seller

    Giorgio Armani Necktie

    PHP 550

  • cess05 6 months ago

    Seller is kind and legit. fast transaction. may di lang sya namentioned na mga flaws ng item w/c dissapoints me pero we talked about it na w/c I understand and I hope he too understands. More sales padin sayo. Godbless

  • ajfrancisco18 6 months ago

    Thankyou for the discount 😊

  • fashion_enthusiast 7 months ago

    highly recommended seller👍 super bait and legit items❤️ really loved the items i bought from her. Thank you so much and for the freebies as well😀 till nxt trans.

    OMEGA Constellation watch

    PHP 22,000

  • authenticniceseller 7 months ago

    Great buyer! Fast payment! Easy to deal with! Salamat po

  • mikkos_closet 7 months ago

    Nice seller to deal with. Fast and easy transaction!

    Vivienne Westwood Cashmere

    PHP 500

  • venicej 7 months ago

    super Legit seller for the second time super nice ng nabili ko😍 love it 💕🛍 thankyou so much sis and God bless you! Highly recommend 👍

    Cartier Bracelet

    PHP 35,000