Cars & Property
Mobiles & Electronics
Jobs & Services
Home & Living
Fashion
Hobbies & Games
Others

Hannah A

@hanna_a

4.9

(50)

Makati City   ∙   Joined 2y 10m

Verified

Not Responsive

Reviews

4.92

  out of 5  (50 Reviews)
  • rodriguezcasandra487 6 months ago

    It's always a pleasure buying and grateful thanks again😊

  • rusinell 8 months ago

    Probably the best transaction I’ve had here in Carousell! Seller going the extra mile to make the delivery extra special for my friend was very much appreciated! 5 stars is not enough!!! Keep up the good, kindservice! Item received today. :)

  • kyriemaciascastro 8 months ago

    Maayos kausap. Ships fast also. ❤

  • rodriguezcasandra487 8 months ago

    Never had any issues of the items quality is really nice and worth your money. seller so kind and fast to deliver goods till my next purchase

  • seimtan 8 months ago

    The item I bought was just as I expected, no more no less. Seller replies really fast, and the transaction was no issue at all. Happy customer :)

  • gladiesmendoza 9 months ago

    Easy to contact with.

  • hellobillie 9 months ago

    smooth and easy transaction! she would uodate me on availability, as well as courier status. got my order same day as payment! thank you!!

  • rodriguezcasandra487 9 months ago

    Everything went well I'm glad.

  • ukayauction 9 months ago

    Fast and easy transaction with this seller. Thank you so much ❤️

  • madatu 9 months ago

    A++ seller. Great bargains. Thanks 🙂

  • meowkay 10 months ago

    The seller was very nice and easy to transact with. The product was also complete and in good condition.

  • obetlee 10 months ago

    Very easy to deal with 👍👍👍 fast and smooth transaction😊🙏

  • ogsdogs 10 months ago

    Excellent and wonderful seller

  • amy.a 10 months ago

    Easy to deal with. Highly recommended!

  • joannahmae 10 months ago

    Seller was easy to transact with and arranged the delivery. Item is authentic and is in a brandnew condition. Thank you and til the next transaction.

  • donramon3 10 months ago

    Fast Transaction and one of the nicest sellers! Thanks again!!

  • bellaringring 11 months ago

    Easy to talk to!! Thank u po for the fast transaction especially during ecq☺️☺️

  • louglacson 11 months ago

    stress free transaction.

  • lynntot0912 11 months ago

    Friendly and efficient

  • sheypeddy 11 months ago

    The transaction went on smoothly. The frying pans were exactly what was advertised. Thank you very much.