Cars & Property
Mobiles & Electronics
Jobs & Services
Home & Living
Fashion
Hobbies & Games
Others

Lisette Legaspi

@jliskenzo

4.9

(106)

Cavite   ∙   Joined 3y 10m

Verified

Very Responsive

✔Selling my pre loved branded/authentic items, if its not original then I will declare it otherwise 🎯No return/exchange policy ✔buy with confidence!! 💱MOP: Gcash/ Palawan / BPI 🚚Shipping via Gogo Express Txt/ Viber: 0917 9057772

Reviews

4.94

  out of 5  (106 Reviews)
  • jas2830 1 month ago

    I love the bag ❤ Seller was very nice. Had a fast and easy transaction.

  • noreenstagram 1 month ago

    Responsible buyer 👍🏼 she knows what she's buying. Glad you like the item sis 💕⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • fashionpileshoppe 1 month ago

    Sobrang bait at napakadaling kausap!🥰 Can't wait for my next buy on your shop, sis! 😊 Thank you and God bless 🙏

  • Thank you for a smooth and hassle-free transaction. ☺️

  • mhinacajasalmo 1 month ago

    Very nice seller & so friendly. God bless u always sis. Until nxt transaction 😇😇😇

  • carlyanie 2 months ago

    Legit seller. The item is in excellent condition. Thank you sis.

  • maui0486 2 months ago

    Super nice and very easy kausap, we had some challenges sa shipment but she immediately went out of her way to fix it! I’ll definitely order again!!! :)

  • dianalynv 2 months ago

    ty maam till next time

  • kingofleos811 2 months ago

    true to her word. responsible buyer and highly commendable. A great transaction indeed.🤝🏼 🤭🤜🏼🤛🏼😊

  • allbeautiful2215 7 months ago

    Fast transaction. No wonder marami good reviews dahil great seller. Responsive to clients needs. God bless you and amping. Til my next transaction

    jliskenzo 7 months ago

    Thanks again Sis.. Stay safe

  • ms.nathalie 8 months ago

    Awesome seller to deal with! 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

  • ms.nathalie 8 months ago

    Recommended seller! Super bait! 🙌👌😎

  • ms.nathalie 8 months ago

    Transaction went well! Mabilis kausap. Thank you sis 😘

  • so_fab_chic 1 year ago

    Very pleasant and accomodating seller. I love the item it was in great condition like new pa talaga. The packaging of the item is good and it was shipped immediately Great seller Thank you so much💕

  • michelle062375 1 year ago

    Seller is great, responds on a timely manner. However, the item is not authentic Marc by Marc Jacobs Bag.

  • cvelmont 1 year ago

    Seller is very nice and accommodating 💛💛💛so happy with my purchase! Thank you 💕

  • annehuntersonny 1 year ago

    she's nice and easy to transact with

  • wearmere.mnl 1 year ago

    Thank you for the smooth and quick transaction. Love the bag, super fresh pa, it's a steal 💕 Looking forward to more deals with you 😊

  • allenaaa 1 year ago

    Till next transaction sis! Nice meeting you!

  • shinhwaforever09 1 year ago

    Great seller to deal with! Very patient, considerate, friendly and nice to! Looking forward on our next transaction!🥰🥰