Cars & Property
Electronics & Mobiles
Jobs & Services
Home & Living
Fashion
Hobbies & Games
Others

@jutyfree

5.0

(26)

Cebu City   ∙   Joined 10m yesterday

Verified

Very Responsive

preloved and basically stuff that are not used anymore!

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (26 Reviews)
  • alexi_l 19 days ago

    good communication! easy to transact with

  • mommy.joe 25 days ago

    Thank you po Mam kasya ang bag. Keep safe and GOD bless po! ☺️

  • chubby_daddy 28 days ago

    good to transact with, honest and reliable

  • sean_lorz 28 days ago

    fast transaction and easy to talk to, thank you seller:))

  • qualitystuff08 1 month ago

    Smooth transaction. Seller is nice and easy to deal with.... The items I got is really worth the money. My kids love it☺️

  • deals_ph 1 month ago

    Super legiit!! Thank you sir! Will order again. Don’t hesitate to deal with him po :))

  • tishyroseee 1 month ago

    Great seller! Very patient and easy to talk to! ❤️

  • cherrymengsz 1 month ago

    THANK YOU SELLER 😇😇💯💯LEGIT !! Npka ganda ng items at mabait po c seller try nyu bmli sa shop nya trusted 💯💯😇😇🥰godbless keepsafe

  • eskarina62 1 month ago

    Although we did not finalise the deal, I can say that the seller is really patient in explaining, showing details and being polite no matter what. I am sure that one day I will buy form her. Great communication, politeness and understanding. Thank you .

  • jimb0yw0nder 2 months ago

    Easy transaction and very respectful! I appreciate the ingenious packaging to ensure that the book will not be damaged during transit; I will use that technique in the future ;)

  • candy_0905 2 months ago

    nice seller, easy to deal with. i had a smooth and hassle free transaction. item was as described. it was sent immediately too. very satisfied with my purchase. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

  • raymond.aguillo.sebastian 3 months ago

    I'm not disappointed with my purchase. Thank you, seller!

  • 91774anne 5 months ago

    Had a smooth transaction. thank you po💙

  • sagemacligan 6 months ago

    Smooth deal

  • twice.new_window_shop 7 months ago

    smooth transaction. everything went well. thank you!

  • out_of_the_box 7 months ago

    Fast and hassle free transaction thanks 😊

  • epvillaralbo 8 months ago

    Received the book ... thank you

  • jakeusebastian 8 months ago

    great attitude, hassle-free transaction! and the item was in tip-top shape! 5 stars!!!

  • lastquirky 8 months ago

    Will definitely buy again, tnx sir!

  • lastquirky 8 months ago

    Hassle free transaction