Cars & Property
Electronics & Mobiles
Jobs & Services
Home & Living
Fashion
Hobbies & Games
Others

@katmanalese

5.0

(22)

Quezon City   ∙   Joined 3y 10m

Verified

Very Responsive

I’m destashing so I’m selling some of my items. Most are used only once or twice, some are even new. ✨ Reservations only for 2 days. No return/exhange. No swap/trades/when worns. MOP: 🌸 BPI 🌸 UB 🌸 GCASH

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (22 Reviews)
  • shoptravelinstyle 22 days ago

    One of the fastest transaction I had here in carousell. Thank you so much for your purchase. Happy to transact with you. 😊

  • wear.rusco 2 months ago

    By far one of the fastest transactions I ever had. Thank u so much!!!! Til our next. ❤️

  • tropicaldreamsph 3 months ago

    Thank you for trusting Tropical Dreams Ph. Enjoy your new purchase.

  • sandace 4 months ago

    Great buyer. Smooth transaction. Thanks for the purchase. 😊

  • bykkkjjj 5 months ago

    Great buyer! Thanks for the fast and hassle free transaction 😊😊😊

  • bodegasale 6 months ago

    Fast transaction with this customer.. Bilis kausap. Yesss. Thanks mam. 1 minute lang binili kagad ung item

  • nehlfab08 8 months ago

    Legit buyer! Thank you and Godbless🙏🤗

  • heyitsja 8 months ago

    Easy to deal with. Thank you!

  • kookiejoyz 9 months ago

    Buyer is easy to deal with. Punctual and had a smooth transaction. Thank you! Ms. Kat 😊

  • krnnuuuh 1 year ago

    Great seller to deal with, very accommodating and super kind. 😊 Very punctual! Thank you for the fast and hassle-free transaction, Miss Kat! 💕 Till next ♡

  • anya7462 1 year ago

    Very responsive. Easy to deal with. On time. Hoping for future transaction with Ms.Kat! Thank u!

  • cappotti 2 years ago

    Great buyer & smooth transaction. Thank you so much sis! ☺️🌸 Til your next purchase. Hihi. Enjoy and safe travels. ❤️🥰

  • cngaya 3 years ago

    Got the item today and I love it!! Glad it fits! 😹😹😹 thank you for accommodating my inquiries about the size and measuring for me!!! until next time!

  • micahp. 3 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Sobrang bilis lang kausap & she knows what she wants. Not pa super nag hhaggle unlike other buyers. 😊 Thanks dear!! 💖

  • wearwemet 3 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!very patient and understanding.. Highly recommended seller🙌👍😘

  • jdom21 3 years ago

    Awesome to deal with. 💯

  • Hi Loves!, I had a very pleasant transaction with you. Thank you for being so friendly and easy to deal with. Very much recommended. Kulang 5 stars beb. 😍 Till our next beb. Thank you so much loves 😍

  • Very kind and easy to talk to so we had a smooth and fast transaction 💛 A great buyer and person so I definitely recommend! Thank you again for purchasing an item :) until we talk again! 💝

  • shoppeonline 3 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Thank Sis❤️❤️❤️

  • xkayah123 3 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Fast and smooth transaction! Thank you :)