Cars & Property
Electronics & Mobiles
Jobs & Services
Home & Living
Fashion
Hobbies & Games
Others

@katzsison

5.0

(101)

Muntinlupa City   ∙   Joined 4y 7m

Verified

Very Responsive

TRUSTED SELLER! All must-go personal items. Living in a simpler lifestyle. Need funds. Check my other account @kurinspace for more clothes Payment via BDO, BPI or Gcash only! Happy Shopping 😉

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (101 Reviews)
  • simplymargaret 23 days ago

    Thank you sis ❤️ I'll be able to try out wire crafting after purchasing this. Thank you so much. ❤️

  • frvryoung 1 month ago

    I like the dress. So nice! Thank you seller and for being patient :)

  • bilinasakitstore 1 month ago

    Item arrived safely, altho there were hiccups with the delivery. Exactly the size and shape I was looking for but I thought the glass was gonna be heavier but it's a lighter glass. I was worried it wouldnt hold the arrangement but it did naman and it looks good. Just a note to ask re the make/material (also a note to self). The seller was so nice and communicative, more than makes up for it. 🤍

  • abellu 1 month ago

    So happy with my purchase! Thank you for a hassle free transaction and for being so accommodating and responsive. Til next time!

  • louisondeguzman 2 months ago

    Great seller. Very accommodating. 5 stars.

  • thecosmicangel.co 2 months ago

    Great buyer to deal with. Had a fast and pleasant transaction with her. Thank you very much ✨💖

  • chrysttam 2 months ago

    Nice item, what you see is what you get. Thanks seller. You deserved a 5 star.

  • ea99jyx6uj 2 months ago

    The item is legit and brand new. The seller is very accommodating too.

  • menchps 2 months ago

    Seller is easy to talk to and very helpful. Thanks again.

  • mishymango 2 months ago

    Smooth transaction & reallyyy accommodating seller! I love how she willingly answered all my questions regarding books. Item was nicely packed, and the condition of the book is almost store-bought 🤍

  • khrisevangelista 2 months ago

    very responsive and accomodating seller. thank you Katz for this gem of a book!! 🙏

  • iam_samara 2 months ago

    It was nice that I aoready met the seller personally. She is very pleasant. She gave me anither freebie again!!! My daughter loved the skin gadget. Thanks, Kat!!!!

  • msmackz 3 months ago

    Speedy replies with excellent communication. Would buy from again. Thank you for the book

  • xtnfinds 3 months ago

    Very smooth transaction with the seller. She was also patient and understanding even when the delivery had some minor problems. Thank you ma’m! 🙏🏻

  • balleah 3 months ago

    Responsive, nice items, fast delivery. Thanks!

  • tornsoul 3 months ago

    the item was in mint condition and it arrived agad. the seller was so easy to negotiate with. definitely worth it.

  • mayflordelizv34 3 months ago

    fast transaction good to deal with

  • iam_samara 3 months ago

    Sooo love it!!! She even gave me a freebie!!! Kat thank you!!!! 🙏❤️

  • iam_samara 3 months ago

    Soo love this pc!!!!! Another great find!!! Kat thank you soo much!!! People should check her rare finds!!!

  • iam_samara 3 months ago

    It is soooooo beautiful!!! Kat is so nice and very accommodating. I'd always be on the lookout for items she will be selling. Great finds!!! Thanks, Kat!!!