Cars & Property
Mobiles & Electronics
Jobs & Services
Home & Living
Fashion
Hobbies & Games
Others

Tessie Singson

@lolaacloset

5.0

(96)

Quezon City   ∙   Joined 2y 6m

Verified

Very Responsive

Selling luxury and avant-garde items at a fraction! And a few knicks and knacks. MOP: BDO/BPI. Follow me on IG @lolaandrogynous for fashion inspo! 💃 Also, only serious buyers please. Bogus buyers will be blocked. Thank you.

Reviews

4.98

  out of 5  (96 Reviews)
  • tishticse 14 days ago

    Received the item thank you so much! Super nice and thanks for the earrings 🙂

  • shopwidcl 1 month ago

    Highly recommended!

  • jdorizac1 2 months ago

    Thank you for a smooth transaction. The piece is exquisite.

  • .hayami 5 months ago

    What a pleasant experience! The item is indeed in a great condition. It was packed neatly. Would love to buy again from you po Lola A. 😊

    lolaacloset 5 months ago

    Thank you so much. Enjoy your beautiful bag dear.

  • the_busy_bean08 5 months ago

    Super nice and accomodating super easy to deal with and the items are in great condition!

    lolaacloset 5 months ago

    Thanks dear 😘

  • mjane333 5 months ago

    Deal went well! Thank u so much po 🖤

    lolaacloset 5 months ago

    Thank you ❤️

  • dreigeraldez 5 months ago

    easy to deal with! ❤️ no hassle

    lolaacloset 5 months ago

    Thank you

  • erinping 5 months ago

    The condition is good as new and fast response. The packaging was so good as well! Good chance to get exquisite items with an affordable price ! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    lolaacloset 5 months ago

    Thank you so much dear. Glad to hear you liked the item. Until the next. 😍

  • myshoppinghaul 6 months ago

    Very accommodating! Cant wait to shop more from your collection 🙂

    lolaacloset 6 months ago

    Thank you so much. Until the next one. Stay safe dear.

  • shellas.thriftgoods 6 months ago

    Very prompt Payment, fast and easy transaction. Thank you po for purchasing. I was nervous kc I was fan girling ng sobra. We hope you enjoy your bag, until the next po hopefully!

    lolaacloset 6 months ago

    One of my favorite purchases on Carousell. Maraming salamat ulit for your patience sa questions ko. Love the bag ❤️

  • giuliamarco225 6 months ago

    smooth transaction. 😊

    lolaacloset 6 months ago

    Thank you Giulia

  • eifserflores 7 months ago

    I’m really glad knowing about lolaacloset, I got to have an authentic items on a lower price. She’s way too easy to deal with, keep it up 👍🏻 until our next transaction 😊

    lolaacloset 7 months ago

    Thank you. Enjoy your shoes

  • eifserflores 7 months ago

    Easy to deal with, thank you for being so responsive and for giving me a huge discount for the item 😃

    lolaacloset 7 months ago

    Thank you. Enjoy your shoes

  • george.dinesaw 10 months ago

    Loved the item and the seller was very friendly and prompt. A breeze to transact with. Would definitely buy again once I decide which one I want next :) so much great stuff to choose from!

    lolaacloset 10 months ago

    Thank you so much!!! 😊

  • shinjuhime 10 months ago

    Seller is easy to deal with. She also gave me discount! Thank you! 🙂

    lolaacloset 7 months ago

    Thank you

  • amitaffylaffytaffy 10 months ago

    Very smooth transaction!! The Furla Bag is in great condition!! Love it so much!! Thank you for making it possible even on lockdown.. ❤️❤️❤️

    lolaacloset 10 months ago

    Thank you too. Enjoy!!!

  • collinski 11 months ago

    best item and best lola in town! we want more. 😀🙌

    lolaacloset 11 months ago

    Thank you so much dear

  • collinski 11 months ago

    purchased 3 items. so you deserve more reviews. 🙌🙌🙌

    lolaacloset 11 months ago

    Thank you. Enjoy!!!

  • collinski 11 months ago

    Smooth and mabait kausap. Abangers sa next post ni Lola. Thank u po 💓

    lolaacloset 11 months ago

    Salamat dear

  • myrtega 12 months ago

    Very smooth and fast transaction. And I love the blouse I purchased from her. Will definitely buy from Lola A again. 😊

    lolaacloset 11 months ago

    Salamat dear