Cars & Property
Mobiles & Electronics
Jobs & Services
Home & Living
Fashion
Hobbies & Games
Others

Marga Delos Reyes

@marga_delosreyes

4.9

(60)

Quezon City   ∙   Joined 3y 7m

Verified

Not Responsive

Selling: -books -Preloved and new clothes -Skin care and beauty items MOP & Payment: -Courier: Fast track unless otherwise stated (SF: to Manila:40 minimum, 45 max Outside Manila: 135) -No meet-ups -MOP: BPI ONLY -3 days reservation

Reviews

4.86

  out of 5  (60 Reviews)
  • babytaotao 8 months ago

    Supeeer Nice seller easy to talk to I have no problem transacting with her 🥰😍🥰 hassle free 🤩

  • kristineacayan 8 months ago

    Thank you

  • lady.lannister 8 months ago

    She is very honest about the condition of her items and she even shouldered the shipping fee. Thank you for the speedy transaction! 😊

  • mariel6 8 months ago

    more than 5 stars to this seller. from my requests to after sales. sa uulitin :D

  • mariel6 8 months ago

    more than 5 stars to this seller. from my requests to after sales. sa uulitin :D

  • mariel6 8 months ago

    more than 5 stars to this seller. from my requests to after sales. sa uulitin :D

  • mariel6 8 months ago

    more than 5 stars to this seller. from my requests to after sales. sa uulitin :D

  • iam_anne20 8 months ago

    Thankyou fo the fast transaction :) Honest seller and easy to deal with, thankyou! :)

  • glexis.dreckxis 8 months ago

    Great seller, sobrang bilis lang ng transaction namin. Thank you po, ma'am <3

  • mae.g 9 months ago

    Thank you so much! 💖

  • finstababy 9 months ago

    the delivery went fast! 💕 seller was kind enough to give me a discount since i ordered a few pieces. thank you!

  • onlineshopk 9 months ago

    smooth and fast transaction, item in good condition as described, til our next sis thank you

  • sundaytherapy 12 months ago

    Great style. Thanks!

  • ohmygaragecebu 1 year ago

    Books in great condition! Looking forward to reading them! And thanks for being open to the LBC COD/COP option.

  • bluegreen689 1 year ago

    item was as described. pleasant transaction. fast shipping. thank you. til our next transaction.

  • mynaauroraandrada 1 year ago

    items are in good condition. Fast delivery. Thanks seller!

  • declutter0403 1 year ago

    Smooth transaction. Thank you ❤️

  • bubblyblues 1 year ago

    Good seller, good products 😀👍

  • clobberz 1 year ago

    great seller to deal with! items arrived in best condition thank you!

  • annetoni_11 1 year ago

    Thank you sa discount and sa effort na masend yung item asap. Thank you thank you!!