Cars & Property
Electronics & Mobiles
Jobs & Services
Home & Living
Fashion
Hobbies & Games
Others

@minimalist.in.the.city

5.0

(119)

Quezon City   ∙   Joined 3y 3m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

4.97

  out of 5  (119 Reviews)
  • christianm_ 4 hours ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Fast and hassle-free transaction. Till next! and thank you so much. 😊🙏

  • bookhub22 4 days ago

    Recommended seller. Very kind and considerate seller, rare items at affordable price too. Easy five stars!

  • genmillare 7 days ago

    Very maalaga and maasikaso na seller. Item is in good condition and exactly as described. I'm happy with my purchase! Thank you again and sa uulitin! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  • kraftsman 8 days ago

    Easy to deal with. Thanks for the discount. ☺️

  • bookhub22 20 days ago

    Kind seller and good items at affordable price. Easy five stars👍

  • kiermae 1 month ago

    Nice buyer easy to deal with. Thank you mam

  • kimhailey 1 month ago

    very friendly & responsive seller👍 got the items in very good condition💯 really worth the price❤️ will surely buy again😍

  • joyannmarie 2 months ago

    Seller is very responsive and easy yo deal with. Thanks! ❣️

  • joyannmarie 2 months ago

    Fast transaction. Easy to deal with seller. Thank you! 😊

  • avapai 2 months ago

    items are cute! thanks again

  • joymatias 2 months ago

    Legit madaling kausap. Thank you again mam.

  • patsinitan 2 months ago

    5 star for the seller and another 5 star for the item (in very good condition). Seller is very accommodating and honest for reminding me to check the very minimal issue of the item before closing the deal. Thank you. I'm happy for my very first carousell experience.

  • paumcsb 3 months ago

    sobrang bait and on time til' next time po

  • xylene.md 3 months ago

    Fast and Hassle free transaction! Thanks sis! 💕

  • babi1209 3 months ago

    I Commend the seller for her easy and smooth transaction. Keep it up po. God Bless!

  • katatsukui 4 months ago

    fast transaction and kind seller

  • nicoloplana 4 months ago

    Accommodating seller!

  • milkymitch23 8 months ago

    easy to deal with.. nice item

  • jackyfrancisco5080 8 months ago

    So nice. Thanks

  • survisshop 1 year ago

    Always a pleasure transacting with eager, polite customer, esp at a time like this, during the coronavirus lockdown. Stay safe!