Cars & Property
Electronics & Mobiles
Jobs & Services
Home & Living
Fashion
Hobbies & Games
Others

iloveahegao Flores

@oversized4men

5.0

(36)

Marikina City   ∙   Joined 4y 15d

Verified

Very Responsive

I started to change my diet and lost a lot of weight, Im selling all my preloved items for cheap because they are too big for me. All items are authentic some are still brandnew. MOP:Metrobank, Gcash, 7eleven

Reviews

5.00

  out of 5  (36 Reviews)
  • swoosh24 2 months ago

    Legit seller. Easy to deal with. Thanks

    Assorted Ps4 Games

    PHP 950

  • benjmin23 3 months ago

    very accomodating seller! thank you! appreciate it

    Jordan Legacy 312 Low (Mismatched)

    PHP 6,000

  • cardingsandiego 5 months ago

    madaling kausap.... legit seller. maraming salamat boss

    Jordan Jumpman Snapback

    PHP 900

  • kris2783 5 months ago

    Legit Seller. easy to deal with and very generous. looking forward to buy again soon. Thanks

    Nike Trucker mesh cap (Camo)

    PHP 800

  • reddamann 8 months ago

    transaction went real smooth and seller was very courteous. price of item was cheaper compared to market value. it was a very good deal. thank you sir Jherry for the items. looking forward to another transaction soon. keep on posting! 🙂

    CANON PIXMA INK

    PHP 1,000

  • jc012382 1 year ago

    Transaction went well and smooth. Eady to deal with. Kudos to you sir. :)

  • rednassky 1 year ago

    Very nice and legit buyer! Have no problem on meeting up and payment!

  • watch_and_kicks 1 year ago

    Easy to deal with! Very considerate.

  • littletwinstars1917 2 years ago

    Thank you so much po. Til lnext transaction

  • yliemuol 2 years ago

    Legit seller po si sir , quick deal po kami andaling kausap😀 happy with my purchase thanks much po 😉🙏

  • bigdaddy21 2 years ago

    great seller! easy to deal with. highly recommended!

  • rayxen2003 2 years ago

    Legit and authentic seller, smooth transaction. Will buy from this seller again.

  • vjl21 2 years ago

    Great buyer! Very prompt. Two thumbs up. Thank you sir. Enjoy your pair. 👍🏻👍🏻

  • bigdaddy21 2 years ago

    Great seller to deal with, highly recommended! Item delivered as described. Pleasant transaction. Fast replies and very accommodating.

  • taurine22 2 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Easy to deal with. Thank you sir.

  • jaypeemargs 2 years ago

    Good transaction with this guy.

  • p1gst3r 3 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Very responsive and accommodating 😁

  • k_eezy 3 years ago

    Speedy replies Great seller to deal with!

  • jayrhymedotcom 3 years ago

    I would like to commend Mr. Flores with regards to the fastest and easiest transaction we made. He is legit seller!

  • ddrrii 3 years ago

    Transaction was smoother than expected. Seller was very accommodating and very responsive. Definitely won't be my last purchase. 👌