Cars & Property
Mobiles & Electronics
Jobs & Services
Home & Living
Fashion
Hobbies & Games
Others

PHP 199

BRAND NEW PAPERBACK: Here For It - Or, How to Save Your Soul in America

icon

Makati City

icon

Mailing

icon

New

BOOK DESCRIPTION: From the creator of Elle's "Eric Reads the News," a poignant and hilarious memoir-in-essays about seeing the world differently, finding joy, and every awkward, extraordinary stumble along the way. For fans of Samantha Irby, Michael Arceneaux, and David Sedaris, Here for It will resonate deeply with everyone who has ever felt pushed to the margins, struggled with self-acceptance, or wished to shine more brightly in a dark world. As the world continues to shift in unpredictable ways, Eric finds the answers to these questions by re-envisioning what "normal" means, and in the powerful alchemy that occurs when you at last place yourself at the center of your own story.

2 months ago In Books

Shipping

Mailing & Delivery

P75-180 for shipping within NCR P160-P250 outside NCR MOP: Metrobank, Gcash, Palawan

Listed by pjstyle

Mostly Responsive

Verified

Check seller profile

Reviews for pjstyle

her_turf

2020 Jan

grear buyer. thanks.