Cars & Property
Mobiles & Electronics
Jobs & Services
Home & Living
Fashion
Hobbies & Games
Others

💯% POSITIVE FEEDBACK ↙️

@phase.ph

5.0

(85)

Manila   ∙   Joined 4y 8m

Verified

Very Responsive

✅ Guaranteed Authentic Products ✅ On-hand & Ready to Ship ✅ Honest Product Description ✅ Pay via BDO, BPI, Gcash & Paymaya ✅ Freebie with every purchase ✅ Secure packaging at no additional cost

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (85 Reviews)
  • batch.barcelona ∙ 3 months ago

    the item was packed well! and the seller was very easy to talk to

  • shoppingrox ∙ 6 months ago

    Hands down one of the sweetest, kindest & most accommodating sellers i’ve come across on carousell ♡ she will really put the effort in to make sure you get the most informative & cost-efficient shopping experience hehe such a breath of fresh air knowing sellers like her exist! Thank you for everything, till next time ✨

  • jasperivanlucas ∙ 7 months ago

    Seller was very nice and accommodating. Thank you for this smooth transaction 😊

  • shopcart ∙ 1 year ago

    Very smooth transaction, fast payment. Pleasant buyer, thank you!

  • prelovedbyprincess2019 ∙ 1 year ago

    smooth and fast transaction! seller is very friendly and responsive. would certainly buy again from her. 😊

  • tdeniseeee ∙ 1 year ago

    Thank you so much for giving me a good deal! Hassle-free and super fast delivery. Thank you 💚💚

  • leighmntn ∙ 1 year ago

    Very accommodating & sobrang seamless ng transaction. Even went out of her way just to get my item delivered immediately 💓 thank you so much as well as for the freebies. Will def buy again!

  • intimateessentials ∙ 1 year ago

    One of the best sellers here in Carousell. Very accomodating and super good vibes to talk to. Thank you so much sis. More power to your shop! 💕💕💕

  • patriciareyes1121 ∙ 2 years ago

    ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

  • martaye_closet ∙ 2 years ago

    My feedback is a little late but I would like to commend seller for a very pleasant and hassle free transaction. TYSM. Till our next! ❤

  • mystuff4youph ∙ 2 years ago

    Pleasant transaction! Thank you

  • fitnessandmakeup ∙ 2 years ago

    One of the nicest seller that I encountered here in Carousell. She’s so pleasing and the item that I purchased comes with a superb package as well. Two thumbs up is not enough.

  • mickeely ∙ 2 years ago

    Seller is so kind and generous! Love that the item is secured in a box, so as not to be damaged during shipping. And also the freebie is great!

  • love_a_pie ∙ 2 years ago

    Appreciate the extra effort from the seller. she is committed to deliver the item within 1-2days as she promised, plus she gave me freebies.

  • nykoalknowsz ∙ 2 years ago

    Tuwang tuwa ang gf ko💕💕 Thank you so much😊😊

  • elen75 ∙ 2 years ago

    Thank you so much for the quick delivery and the freebie! Very pleasant transaction and kind seller, till our next transaction ❤️

  • gert1991 ∙ 2 years ago

    2nd purchase already and looking forward for more ! Thank you so very much! You have the best products with the best deals !!!

  • lilistuff ∙ 2 years ago

    The best seller I’ve had a transaction with here on carousell. Encountered a problem in the delivery of my order and she was more than willing to help. Concerned siya sa parcels ng buyer niya and super mabait kausap. Item was well-packaged and got it at a great price too. Smooth transaction, zero complaints. Thank you, thank you so much sis! ❤️

  • danicooks ∙ 2 years ago

    Great seller to deal with 🥰 been looking for this item for quite some time. Thank u so much ❤️

  • shopaholic.alert ∙ 2 years ago

    Accomodating and quick transaction