Cars & Property
Mobiles & Electronics
Jobs & Services
Home & Living
Fashion
Hobbies & Games
Others

Rei

@reifuruya

4.9

(128)

Manila   ∙   Joined 2y 6m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

4.94

  out of 5  (128 Reviews)
  • queenmykko 11 hours ago

    Super nice seller!Easy to talk to.Till next time!😊😊😊

  • janeenngg 1 day ago

    Beyond the price items! Seller is so consistent and prompt in aswering my inquiries. Plus the items arrived earlier than expected. Probably one of my fave shops here in carousel! Super duper thank you sa discounts sis! Till our next transaction! God bless you. ✨💛

  • love_april 1 day ago

    All items was in great condition like NEW! The seller was so nice and generous. She wave my shipping fee as a discount. She's so patient even though there's a delay on my payment. Thank you, looking forward our next transaction.

  • The transaction was so fast. After payment, she immediately shipped the item. Thank you so much. I'm excited to receive the blazer. ❤

  • cassysassycloset 2 days ago

    Highly recommended seller😊 very nice and easy to transact with😊 thanks sis!🥰

  • lovetoshopclothes 3 days ago

    Great seller. I had a s.ooth transaction with her. Thank you so much 😊

  • menchuorantes008 4 days ago

    thank you po. easy to deal and talked very accommodating seller and highly recommended and kind till next transaction thankyou po god blessed and more buyer's to come.😊❤

  • cescac 5 days ago

    Super love this seller! Thanks for an easy transaction!

  • loveharryy 6 days ago

    Nice seller 🤍🤍🤍

  • katdcp 7 days ago

    Items are so nice and seller was even nicer! Till next time🙂

  • preby.n 9 days ago

    great customer to deal with!

  • hellodeco 1 month ago

    Thank you for a smooth transaction! Tho delayed shipping, I trusted the seller as she was friendly throughout our transaction. Overall, super duper like my purchase! ‘til next time! ❤️

  • cheyclothing 1 month ago

    smooth transaction! thank u😊

  • chytsai 1 month ago

    Very pleasant buyer to talk to :) thank you again for repurchasing

  • milkiacream 1 month ago

    Transaction was as smooth as butter. Seller was accomodating with my questions and item was in great condition! Thank you!

  • mphoenix05 1 month ago

    Many thanks for the hassle free transaction maam.. Love my purchase po.. God bless!

  • _fabfinds 1 month ago

    I've been texting, calling, and messaging you but you haven't replied. I ordered a blazer from you last January 3, and you assured me it would be shipped. it is now January 13, and you have not updated me about its status not replied to me. Please give me a refund if you do not intend to ship.

    reifuruya 1 month ago

    This was already resolved since you got the item already due to the DELAY OF COURIER and not mine. :) I have good reviews here and you are the only one who gave me 1 star when it is clearly not my fault. :)

  • supahstarrr 1 month ago

    Love the items! In great condition & reasonable price. Seller is prompt in updating. Thank you so much!

  • pttoo 1 month ago

    Seller is accommodating, approachable and easy to deal with. Thank you! 😊

  • liagiva 2 months ago

    Super easy to deal with, no hassles. We had a very fast transaction. Thank you ma’am! Till next time! 🙂