Cars & Property
Electronics & Mobiles
Jobs & Services
Home & Living
Fashion
Hobbies & Games
Others

Zach E. Delic

@sell_a_vie

4.8

(85)

Pasig City   ∙   Joined 6y 5m

Verified

Very Responsive

I'm an easy-to-deal-with kind of seller but please don't push your luck as if I owe you anything. I also buy stuff from here but please clean your items before passing them to the buyer. It's a good seller's etiquette to do so. So enjoy Shopping!!!😊

Reviews

4.78

  out of 5  (85 Reviews)
  • kesatuuli 2 months ago

    have waited for 40 minutes, text messaged early to confirm coming, had a messaged conversation to know I was on my way and my ETA. however have not been able to contact the seller for these past 50 minutes. I don't like leaving negative reviews and understand he got sidetracked packing, but this impacted my work schedule. thanks for lowering the cost a little, added some stars for that.

    Coat/Hat Rack/Hanger for kids

    S$12

  • elhayme 2 months ago

    Very understanding person

    Bicycle stand

    S$25

  • jjj.online 2 months ago

    Fast and hassle free thanks

  • keisjo 2 months ago

    Pleasant and friendly seller, prompt replies which made the transaction fuss free and quick :)

    2 Under Bed Storage (IKEA) with wheels

    S$45

  • edmundshern 3 months ago

    super easy to deal with- thanks!

  • choochisan 3 months ago

    Great seller. sell good stuff. value for money.

    Benel Computer Chair (high quality, can recline)

    S$70

  • gkgeorge 3 months ago

    Good Deal! Good Communication! Item as Discribed! Recommended Seller!

    Trek 3900 Mountain Bike (For tall riders 175 cm up)

    S$500

  • jeemee 3 months ago

    Fast and friendly seller, highly recommended. item in good condition.

  • mixo7989 3 months ago

    Fast and pleasant deal. Punctual seller too! Thanks so much for accommodating to my last minute offer

    Barbell - 2 pcs 12.5 kg, 120 cm bar

    S$45

  • poignantroses 9 months ago

    Prompt replies and speedy transaction. Thanks.

  • lolloqaj 1 year ago

    Punctual seller. Recommended.

  • poj 1 year ago

    great seller, easy to deal with. item is great

  • poh2815 2 years ago

    Quick and Hassle free deal. Thanks

  • dragonnest88 2 years ago

    Good buyer , deal fast :)

  • dazzlesim 2 years ago

    Smooth and pleasant transaction . Buyer was punctual . Great buyer to deal with . Thanks for your purchase .

  • i_got_things_to_sell 2 years ago

    Buyer informed promptly of delay in meet-up timing; was punctual for subsequent scheduled meet-up thereafter. 😊 Hope item will be of good use, thanks for the deal! 🙋

  • usedbutgoodstill 2 years ago

    Buyer was accommodating and communicated well on what he wants. He is constantly in touch and updated me on the progress of the transportation. Very friendly. Smooth operation.

  • estoremarket 2 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Hope to deal with you again.

  • fatsoburger 2 years ago

    Quick and decisive buyer. highly recommended! thanks

  • b.sim 3 years ago

    👍🏻