Cars & Property
Mobiles & Electronics
Jobs & Services
Home & Living
Fashion
Hobbies & Games
Others

@seoksmyg

5.0

(115)

Makati City   ∙   Joined 1y 3m

Verified

Very Responsive

find me @seoksmyg on twt. !! i will not be held responsible for lost / damaged packages due to couriers .

Reviews

4.95

  out of 5  (115 Reviews)
  • mikkisil 12 days ago

    Seller is very accommodating and kind. The bag i bought from her has great quality even though it is preloved. The bag is small in person but it can surprisingly fit a lot! Legit seller! Thank you for my bag! ❤️💖

  • googiegoogie 23 days ago

    All the items i got were packed well and in very good condition. The seller was very nice and sweet! if i could rate her 10 stars i would!! ⭐️ thank you so much for these, especially for the freebies!! 🥺💕

  • ladygaga133 28 days ago

    THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!

  • favecamoreshop 29 days ago

    Seller is very nice and accommodating! Smooth and fast transaction. Item is well packed and arrived in a great condition, it also comes with freebies! Omg 😩 I highly recommend this shop, thank you so much! 💞✨

  • prettybaby_ 1 month ago

    hassle free! super sweet buyer <3 10/10

  • the-find 1 month ago

    Great seller! Easy to talk to. Shipped and packed items immediately and securely. Thank you!

  • the-find 1 month ago

    Great seller! Easy to talk to. Shipped and packed items immediately and securely. Thank you!

  • the-find 1 month ago

    Great seller! Easy to talk to. Shipped and packed items immediately and securely. Thank you!

  • merch.declutter 1 month ago

    Thank you so much po! :)

  • merch.declutter 1 month ago

    Thank you so much po! :)

  • joongguk 2 months ago

    super kind buyer!! 💜 thanks for adopting jin 🥰

  • martkoleksyon 2 months ago

    Recommended! Madaling kausap and mabait! 👌

  • dyannnyu 2 months ago

    Easy transaction and great item!! It was sent as soon as i paid. Would buy again!! :)

  • jamie.roxas 2 months ago

    3rd time buyer! Super great and friendly seller! Items are in great condition and well-packaged. Thank you! Until next transaction 💜

  • chimchiminim19 2 months ago

    Thank you for the smooth transaction and for being a patient and responsible buyer. Till next time po. Borahae. 💜

  • samanthamanibog 3 months ago

    Seller is very responsive and nice. Thank you for the Suga freebies! I'm really happy 💜🥳

  • danicacondez 3 months ago

    Had a smooth and fast transaction with Ri! The items were packed well too. Thanks also for the freebies! they’re so cute 😭💜✨

  • clxirec 3 months ago

    Super nice and considerate seller. Fast and hassle-free transaction. Thank you!😊

  • mrsragandang1 3 months ago

    THEE BEST seller I’ve transacted with. She is so nice and communicates well. Thank you for the thoughtful note :-) The item arrived in perfect condition. I’m a happy buyer :-) I give her 10 out of 5 stars ;-)

  • ksjshn 3 months ago

    Thank you for your lovely freebies! 💜