Cars & Property
Mobiles & Electronics
Jobs & Services
Home & Living
Fashion
Hobbies & Games
Others

Jessa Luke

@shanel12345

4.9

(53)

Quezon City   ∙   Joined 2y 11m

Verified

Very Responsive

✅Payment First before Shipping ❤️ payment today ship Mon-Fri 8am- 4pm❤️ Offered - Sold ✅ ❌bogus buyers pls ❌ swap pls ❌ when worn ❌ refund for the delays of couriers 🤗 last price posted✅ Thru- Abest,J &T, LBC

Reviews

4.94

  out of 5  (53 Reviews)
  • yeewahkamille 2 days ago

    Super love ko ung tiffany bracelet sis and thanks so much sa disc legit seller 😘😍 Stay safe and healthy

  • lenn.nellix 4 days ago

    very responsive and accomodating, products descriptions are honest and correct.

    shanel12345 3 days ago

    It's so rewarding to know that someone had a good experience with our online shopping business. Positive reviews are especially important to us 🙏 again thank you so much Sir! Keep safe👍

  • peachigo 12 days ago

    Thank you so much!

    shanel12345 9 days ago

    Thanks maam mabait kausap si buyer God Bless po🙏

  • taksgora 17 days ago

    Fast and hassle-free transaction! Got the items in less than an hour. Items are as described. Thanks!

    shanel12345 17 days ago

    thank you so much maam God bless po🙏🙏

  • gelaine.vlntn 18 days ago

    Very accomodating seller and item is delivered as described, actually mas maganda pa siya sa personal kesa sa photos. Hehe thank you sa freebie mam! More transactions and blessings to come po ❤️

    shanel12345 18 days ago

    my pleasure maam 🙏🙏🙏 thanks po sa uulitin😍😍😍

  • seven.prints 1 month ago

    excellent items + accommodating seller = satisfied client

    shanel12345 9 days ago

    thanks maam my repeat buyer 🙏

  • lai0119 1 month ago

    fast and smooth transaction!

    shanel12345 1 month ago

    thanks maam mabait kausap si buyer❤️

  • zdpq6qyue9 1 month ago

    Item received❤️. Thank you seller😊 thank you also sa pa freebie😊😊😊 Satisfied buyer here

    shanel12345 1 month ago

    thanks madam🙏😍

  • juanthriftpidshop 1 month ago

    Very accommodating...

    shanel12345 1 month ago

    Thank you maam🙏

  • sheryl_light 1 month ago

    Super happy for the item that i've got. I'll definitely recommend this seller po if you want to purchase a bag or any other stuff. Thank you so much po mam. God bless

    shanel12345 1 month ago

    My pleasure maam thanks a lot God Bless🙏❤️😍

  • aice.sy 1 month ago

    product deliver as described thank you!!

    shanel12345 1 month ago

    Thank you so much maam🙏❤️

  • tere_tisay 2 months ago

    Thanks for the smooth transaction ☺️

    shanel12345 2 months ago

    Thanks maam till next transaction po God Bless🙏

  • dith218 2 months ago

    Mabait na seller at mahaba ang pasensya. Salamat po

    shanel12345 2 months ago

    Thank you so much maam 🙏

  • kitzpiao8 7 months ago

    Great seller to deal with. 👍

    shanel12345 9 days ago

    My pleasure maam 🙏

  • emathzufoodhaws 8 months ago

    Really easy to deal with. Items are beyond expectation.

  • megan_0903 9 months ago

    Responsible sller .. easy to deal with... thanks!

  • megan_0903 9 months ago

    Smoth trasaction.. seller is so nice and accommodating z thanks!

  • josinemarris 12 months ago

    Legit seller! Omg! Very understanding, mabait, and easy to deal with! Thank you so much. I super love the bag. Authentic po. If only I can rate it more than 100% hahaha. Super duper satisfied! Item was delivered as soon as the payment was made (Lalamove). Thank you po ulit 😍

  • ptrcvdzlzr 1 year ago

    fast delivery. legit seller

  • samraineefa 1 year ago

    Smooth transaction and accommodating seller 👍🏻