Cars & Property
Electronics & Mobiles
Jobs & Services
Home & Living
Fashion
Hobbies & Games
Others

TeacherFeih Sells

@teacherfeihsells

5.0

(40)

Makati City   ∙   Joined 4y 8m

Verified

Very Responsive

ALL ITEMS I sell are personally owned - by me husband and son- They were given much love and care. check my other listings on my facebook page 👩🏻‍💻teacherfeih sells

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (40 Reviews)
  • jeromskii 23 minutes ago

    Super accommodating, understanding, and very kind seller. Highly recommended seller. Thank you very much ma'am!😊😉♥️

    Grit Angela Buckworth - used 500

    PHP 500

  • wvaldez1494 2 days ago

    Easy to communicate, detailed answer is the key!

    Funko Pop Baymax NURSE 6 inch

    PHP 2,000

  • wvaldez1494 2 days ago

    Both multiple times and super easy transaction always :)

    Funko Pop 6 inch Baymax Armor

    PHP 2,000

  • wvaldez1494 2 days ago

    Got the items in a good condition! Always easy to deal with :)

    Go Go Tomago Funko Pop

    PHP 700

  • xyzagutz 23 days ago

    Super nice seller and easy to deal with. Thank you so much☺️

    adidas NMD R1 White Pink US 7.5

    PHP 2,900

  • arquitekt 28 days ago

    Seller is really nice and fair. Item is in top condition as described. Highly recommended! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Kikomachine Blg 14 Manix Abrera #14

    PHP 220

  • ginger.ginger1 2 months ago

    Super fast and easy transaction! Seller made sure I am comfortable with what I am buying, even sent video showing the product indeed works :)

    Ilo induction cooker -seldom used

    PHP 2,200

  • cambria097 3 months ago

    Easy to deal with! Highly recommended seller Two Thumbs up and 5 stars.

    Guardians of the Galaxy Groot

    PHP 2,500

  • sebastiandechavez 3 months ago

    Very accomodating seller, super bait. Thank you mam ! :)

    ikigai - hard bound

    PHP 700

  • johnalvin 4 months ago

    trustworthy and honest seller. easy to talk with. replies fast. sends pictures of item before delivery. very understanding 😇

    Funko Pop Sesame Street - Oscar the Grouch

    PHP 850

  • cheesecakeflow 4 months ago

    Teacher Feih is very accommodating and patient, I had a lot of questions and requests and she actually granted everything. Transaction was super smooth! Thank you po ulit! 🤗

    The North Face Duffel Bag

    PHP 3,000

  • decluttering.doc 4 months ago

    Really nice and accommodating seller! Thank you so much po! Also for answering all my questions so patiently. :)

    Fitletic Neo II Running Belt

    PHP 600

  • rhozza25 4 months ago

    Super easy to transact with. Always polite and pleasant. Thank you so much.

    melissa mcarthy

    PHP 300

  • kaye_17 5 months ago

    If there were 10 stars, I'd rate this seller a 10! Super kind and polite! Grabe! Awesome transaction and the item was superb too! Really, really happy! ❤

    Body Sculpt Celebrity Mid Rise Ankle Skinny Jeans Size 16

    PHP 300

  • mycloset1631 5 months ago

    Thanks

    Forever 21 Jumper Dress Plus Size

    PHP 390

  • mrshoarder 5 months ago

    Item received. :) Thank you so much for smooth transaction! :)

    OLD NAVY Skinny Pants size 16

    PHP 300

  • osobeary 6 months ago

    Super bait ni mam Will order po ulit soon po Thank you for understanding me po God bless po mam

    Civil War 2 - Marvel Comics

    PHP 1,200

  • osobeary 6 months ago

    Ang bait super ni mam Will order po ulit soon po Thank you po for understanding me po God bless po stay safe po

    Civil War Marvel Comics Book 1

    PHP 1,850

  • iamamomof4 6 months ago

    Loved all the items!

    Lane Bryant Size 16 Skinny Plus Size Pants Distressed Jeans

    PHP 300

  • deeardy 6 months ago

    Very accommodating and responsive seller, hassle-free transaction. Will assure you that you get your package in good shape. Also appreciated the coffee freebie that came with the book. ❤️

    the little prince

    PHP 230