Cars & Property
Electronics & Mobiles
Jobs & Services
Home & Living
Fashion
Hobbies & Games
Others

Faith Erasmo

@tipiditis

5.0

(40)

Baguio   ∙   Joined 9y 5m

Verified

Very Responsive

These are things we have bought or are gifts to us that we no longer need. Most are used but some are brand new. If there are issues, these are clearly described and taken a photo of. Main intention: For us to minimize and for you to save money. :-)

Reviews

4.96

  out of 5  (40 Reviews)
  • vincecitywall 1 month ago

    Great Seller and Pristine items.

  • keitlie16 1 month ago

    Great seller to deal with... thanks po Ms.F....Godbless!

    tipiditis 1 month ago

    Thank YOU for the trust!

  • jerocluz 1 month ago

    Seller is so nice and so easy to deal with. Thank you!

  • salut_ 2 months ago

    Great seller to deal with! Very understanding & replies quickly! :) no room for doubts. Thank you so much!

  • _rebomadrigal 2 months ago

    Easy and smooth transaction with the seller

  • rairai2929 3 months ago

    Ms. Faith is a superb businesswoman. Didn’t have any troubles communicating with her. Super accommodating and legit.

  • elizahidalgo 3 months ago

    Such a lovely seller, thanks so much 💕

  • karlivanr 4 months ago

    Seller is very kind, accommodating and easy to talk to! Happy New Year!!! 🥳

  • benjie.gutierrez 5 months ago

    Seller is very accommodating, answered all my queries politely and even sent additional pictures to answer my questions. Item securely packed and sent immediately. i received item the following day after shipping. 5 stars. Top trustworthy seller si maam.

  • jdorizac1 5 months ago

    super great seller! So attentive, easy to communicate and fast on the shipping! I would highly recommend this seller! 110%

  • don.c.72 6 months ago

    great Stuff Great Seller. Legit seller here.

  • kikodelrosario 7 months ago

    Responsive, helpful, accommodating seller ✨

  • vicdeperalta5 8 months ago

    It was just a simple and a small item bought but what makes it " BIG" & "VALUABLE" is the attitude of the SELLER. Indeed, the reviews and feedbacks are all TRUE. She's a nice person to deal with. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED SELLER.

  • kerotan 8 months ago

    Seller is very pleasant to deal with and even provided additional pictures and information regarding the items I was interested in. Items were also sent in a timely manner and packed really well. Recommended. Thanks!

  • yinyangk 8 months ago

    Very kind and accommodating. Honest and professional. Thanks very much.

  • pablo6335 8 months ago

    💯Highly recommended. Very accommodating, responsive seller! Thanks for the smooth transaction!

  • gelotin 8 months ago

    thanks seller! madaling kausap and very responsive. 😁

  • tiksells 9 months ago

    The item had no issues, works perfectly fine and is in great condition!!!! Truly a good find :) Communicating with her was smooth and she was very swift in replying to me. I had no problems with the shipment too :)

  • hair_skinloveph 9 months ago

    Seller gave me updates and shipped the item immediately.

  • shndp 10 months ago

    the seller was very accomodating and very responsive. :)