Cars & Property
Electronics & Mobiles
Jobs & Services
Home & Living
Fashion
Hobbies & Games
Others

@tomtom1103

3.8

(77)

Paranaque City   ∙   Joined 1y 2m

Verified

Reviews

3.78

  out of 5  (77 Reviews)
  • shop.ambvrt 2 months ago

    *** BEWARE*** This account offering a deal and telling he'll get it yet keeps giving excuses on payment day 😂 this person just like to waste someone's time.

  • shop.ambvrt 2 months ago

    This account offering a deal and telling he'll get it yet keeps giving excuses on payment day 😂 this person just like to waste someone's time. BEWARE

  • threetwotwo 2 months ago

    thank ypu po..

  • bagsforbreakfast 3 months ago

    Joy reserver, dami tanong di rin pala responsive pag bayaran na

  • palamuti_atbp 3 months ago

    ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

  • palamuti_atbp 3 months ago

    Really glad this transaction pushed through. Thanks for buying multiple items! Appreciate it po 😊

  • iamzeboss 3 months ago

    🌹🌹🧧🧧🌹🌹

  • iamzeboss 3 months ago

    Fast and smooth transaction each time :) repeat buyer 🌹🌹🧧🌹🌹

  • iamzeboss 3 months ago

    🌹🌹

  • rippedjeans 3 months ago

    Tyyy good buyer!

  • stillokpreloved 3 months ago

    thanks for buying! cooperative and respectful.

  • iamzeboss 3 months ago

    😎

  • sbjfer 4 months ago

    Easy to deal with buyer.👍

  • affordabledesignerbrands 4 months ago

    Excellent buyer to deal with...thank you :)

  • mamaloveaminah 4 months ago

    Hi Dear thank you so much. Buyer pay on time.Until next purchased po

  • casa.familia.m 4 months ago

    I love how buyer is easy to communicate and respond. Communication is very important for sellers. Buyer gained my trust. Thank you.

  • casa.familia.m 4 months ago

    Buyer took a while to pay so I was skeptical especially with his reviews. I had to follow up once in a while. Buyer was courteous and would respond when messaged so I gave my trust. Gave him a discount + freebie to see if buyer was really interested. Mentioned it was a gift for his/her sister. Buyer closed the deal right away. Happy it pushed through.

  • ohmie23 4 months ago

    excellent

  • beline77 4 months ago

    Payment was speedy. Remarkably pleased. Excellent buyer. Recommended ...thank u sis😊

  • makoleksyon 4 months ago

    super bait na buyer 100% legit buyer thank you again sir hope you like the item 😍