Recommended

๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Second hand โ€ข Second chance

@2nddejavu

5.0

(66)

Manukau City ย ย โˆ™ย ย  Joined 6y 4m

Verified

Not Responsive

๐Ÿ˜‡ Legit Trader ๐Ÿ›’ Also on TradeMe & FB Marketplace ๐Ÿ“ฆ Ships Nationwide for a fee ๐Ÿ“Pickup @ Flat Bush, Auckland ๐Ÿ’Œ is the key!

Reviews

5.00

(66 Reviews)
  • mbadra07 . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with. Straight to the point, no hassle. :)

    2nddejavu Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thanks so much! God bless you ๐Ÿ˜˜ ๐Ÿ˜˜ ๐Ÿ˜˜

  • myne06 . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Legit seller ๐Ÿ˜

    2nddejavu Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thank you ๐Ÿ˜˜

  • heyitsellaaa . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Friendly seller! Was able to receive the item without any problems :) Thank you <3

    2nddejavu Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thank you so much !

  • tialicious . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!

    2nddejavu Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thanks again and happy weekend!

  • deleted_am32D2RCUBfE7hCbuF9kWg . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Awesome seller! Lookin forward dealing with you again po! Thank you very much and God bless you more ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜ƒ

    2nddejavu Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thanks for trusting. God bless!

  • eckstrastuff . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Received the item already and it's in great condition! Seller was accommodating and even had a freebie with my delivery. Till the next transaction! ๐Ÿ’•

    2nddejavu Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Glad you liked it :) god bless!

  • trend_alert.ph.co . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Hi sis! Got my items already๐Ÿ˜ so cute nila๐Ÿ˜ Thanks for making an effort na mapick up parin sila yesterday. Thanks also for being kind & accommodating. Still Recommended๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’ฏ๐ŸŒŸ

    2nddejavu Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thank you so much! Glad you like them :) god bless you!

  • aui1080 . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller. Replies quickly.

    2nddejavu Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Just saw this :) thank you so much!

  • thefashionproject . review from seller 5 years ago

    This is our 2nd transaction with S, and just like the 1st, it was a pleasure dealing with her. She's really very friendly. Nakakagaan sa loob kausap. ๐Ÿ˜Š Thank you for your inspiring feedback, S! ๐Ÿ˜š We're flattered by such positive comments coming from a fashionista like yourself. We're glad you like our items. Thanks a lot for the trust. :)

    2nddejavu Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Thanks too! I just love your fashion sense :)

  • rejenerate . review from seller 5 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with. <3 the v i b e ;D

    2nddejavu Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thank you I love it :)

  • jen_0814 . review from buyer 5 years ago

    One of the best sellers in Carousell! Easy to deal with! Till next sis! :)

    2nddejavu Clock Icon 5 years ago

    Thanks too ๐Ÿ˜‡ God bless!

  • stuffstogo1 . review from buyer 5 years ago

    happy with my purchase! thank you for the haggling considerations you've extended.i really appreciate! would commend professional service of seller.packing is well kept too,clean and neat. keep up the good customer service! would be willing do repeat business anytime needed. kudos and more power and blessings to you and your biz.endeavors! i hope other sellers would have same professional attitude in dealing with their customers, especially those first-timers in this all we need is ๐Ÿ˜ luv

    2nddejavu Clock Icon 5 years ago

    AWWW. Thanks for the sweet words :) God bless!

  • count.cairo . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Item is super nice with good quality. Definitely a good buy!

    2nddejavu Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Thanks so much and hope to hear from you again! Tc!

  • sam_9168 . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Fast shipping, excellent seller!! Thanks!! :*

    2nddejavu Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Thanks and hope to hear from you again! Xoxo!

  • roxasms04 . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described. The product is still in good condition. The seller is so kind to give me a discount even if she doesnt usually does. ๐Ÿ˜‰ Thank you! I will definitely give the item a second chance. ๐Ÿ˜

    2nddejavu Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Thank you so much and God bless you always :)

  • hartee . review from buyer 6 years ago

    The items were all in good condition and very nice :) very nice and accommodating seller. I made a wrong offer on an item and asked if i could possibly change it instead and she agreed to change it and never complained on my previous order. Thanks sis till next transaction! God Bless! :*

    2nddejavu Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Thank you! Such a sweet woman :)

  • deleted_8amCuHag0BHUKDOC2jkytD . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Speedy replies. Very organized. Thank you!

    2nddejavu Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Thanks and happy weekend :)

  • deleted_zKDvDLypM9Ql9038WHP1Ry . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Thank you!โ˜บ

    2nddejavu Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Thank you & hope to hear from you again :)

  • lucky_dragon0709 . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Thank you!

    2nddejavu Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Thank you so much. Happy Independence Day!

  • ukayauction . review from buyer 6 years ago

    Item is really nice in actual. Pleasant transaction with this seller.

    2nddejavu Clock Icon 6 years ago

    Thank you so much. Glad u liked it :)