Avatar

@4tenshop

5.0

(21)

Mandaue City   ∙   Joined 2y 2m

Verified

Not Responsive

no shopper check out

Reviews

5.00

(21 Reviews)

2

6

2

  • Avatar
    vievsky review from buyer ∙ 2 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Thank you seller. Satisfied customer here. Till next purchase. 😊👍❤️

    GU by UNIQLO OVERSIZED TOP

    PHP 200

  • Avatar
    tracyvictoriahidalgo12 review from buyer ∙ 2 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    1. Quality is 4/5 (need to alter the the length and waist part) 2. Seller is 5/5 (accommodating and kind) I'll definitely order from her shop again.

    UNIQLO ANKLE PANTS

    PHP 350

  • Avatar
    kenkitty review from buyer ∙ 2 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    as always, items are described as it is. i think I've activated my sukicard with this seller..😁☺️ thank you again, sis!

  • Avatar
    avimnl review from buyer ∙ 2 years ago

    Fast response. Very accommodating in my query. Thanks again!

    FREE SHIPPING AUTHENTIC MAC LIPSTICK MATTE MEHR

    PHP 700

  • Avatar
    addicted2zara review from buyer ∙ 2 years ago

    I love my top sis thank you ❤

    UNIQLO Eyelet Top

    PHP 150

  • Avatar
    apparelntly review from buyer ∙ 2 years ago

    Patient seller with quality items! Thank you so much for the discount and pleasant transaction 🤍

    H&M Leopard Wrap Dress

    PHP 350

  • Avatar
    shopmom42 review from buyer ∙ 2 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Received parcel yesterday, clean, folded and packed neatly. Seller was friendly and prompt in response to my queries, updated me with my parcel when shipped.. stress-free transaction, highly recommended 👍🏻

    UNIQLO X MARIMEKKO FLORAL DRESS

    PHP 350

  • Avatar
    darkmochafrappe review from buyer ∙ 2 years ago

    Seller is so easy to deal with! 😊

    UNIQLO LINEN BLEND

    PHP 250

  • Avatar
    ckarie review from buyer ∙ 2 years ago

    Great seller! the items are in good condition😊thank you sa freebie🤗

    ESPRIT LINEN HW SHORT

    PHP 250

  • Avatar
    finefinds.clo review from buyer ∙ 2 years ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    I got the items na po today! Thank you so much for the smooth transaction and good packaging. Looking forward to our next transaction 🥰 All the best to your business. 🤩❤️

    ZARA Trafaluc Highwaisted

    PHP 230

  • Avatar
    melissa.hamili1223 review from buyer ∙ 2 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    💯❤️ till my next purchase mam 😉😍🤩👍

    UNIQLO BOYFRIEND JEANS

    PHP 280

  • Avatar
    melissa.hamili1223 review from buyer ∙ 2 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    💯❤️ till my next purchase mam 😉😍🤩👍

    BUNDLES 4 items

    PHP 250

  • Avatar
    melissa.hamili1223 review from buyer ∙ 2 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    💯❤️ till my next purchase mam 😉😍🤩👍

    MOSCHINO COTTON TOP

    PHP 80

  • Avatar
    melissa.hamili1223 review from buyer ∙ 2 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    💯❤️ till my next purchase mam 😉😍🤩👍

    BUNDLE HM-UNIQLO

    PHP 250

  • Avatar
    mikkaelarosediaz review from buyer ∙ 2 years ago

    Super kind seller and very accommodating :) Thank you ❤️

  • Avatar
    lavieestbelle05 review from buyer ∙ 2 years ago

    The seller was so nice and prompt in all my queries. All the items are in nice conditions. Thanks so much!

    ADIDAS WATER SANDAL

    PHP 180

  • Avatar
    esorylime82 review from buyer ∙ 2 years ago

    good quality!

    Bundles 3 items -PULL &BEAR -H&M -FOREVER 21

    PHP 380

    4tenshop Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thanks a lot mam, enjoy your purchased.

  • Avatar
    mcprelovedstuff review from buyer ∙ 2 years ago

    great seller😊

    SALE: UNIQLO Printed Poplin Short

    PHP 250

  • Avatar
    cynthrod review from buyer ∙ 2 years ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    smooth easy transaction. fast delivery. item is as described. v 👍 seller

  • Avatar
    alizamae review from buyer ∙ 2 years ago

    Very nice seller thank u sis

    ZARA WOMAN orange coral Blazer

    PHP 300