Search filters missing

@Inked.Paper

4.9

(27)

Cavite   ∙   Joined 9m 20d

Verified

Very Responsive

RFS: Moving abroad soon!

Reviews

4.89

  out of 5  (27 Reviews)
  • toxicodendronradicans . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Loved the books, looks brand new!! Great steal ⭐

    Canterbury Classics (Grimm’s Complete Fairy Tales & The Arabian Nights)

    PHP 1,000

  • thereadingbook . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Books arrived in good condition. May pa sobra pa, nakakatuwa. Thank you so much po ✨🫶🏻

    All for the price of one assorted books

    PHP 500

  • flourish_books . review from buyer 3 months ago

    we had an issue regarding the delivery but was quickly resolved thanks to the seller, thank you again po!

    Shadow and Bone Collector's Edition by Leigh Bardugo

    PHP 800

  • levitatehes . review from buyer 3 months ago

    this is my third purchase from this seller! super worth it and one of the best deals i had! thank you so much! ❤️

    (Set Price) King of Scars, Rule of Wolves, The Language of Thorns, Shadow and Bone Collector's Edition by Leigh Bardugo

    PHP 1,500

  • paotang . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Patient seller , Thank you seller for a smooth transaction

    Fifty Shades of Grey

    PHP 300

  • alyssagarcia06 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Thank you for my Crescent City seller! Cant wait to read it 🥰

    Crescent City by Sarah J. Maas

    PHP 500

  • levitatehes . review from buyer 3 months ago

    thank you! 😊

    Shadow & Bone Trilogy by Leigh Bardugo

    PHP 1,000

  • levitatehes . review from buyer 4 months ago

    thank you po for the friendly and easy transaction! ❤️

    (With Free Book) Once Upon A Broken Heart by Stephanie Garber

    PHP 500

  • madkarla . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Books were packed well and immediately shipped out. Thank you so much po ate, and for the freebies! I absolutely love them all 😍

    Daevabad Trilogy (The City of Brass Trilogy) by S.A. Chakraborty

    PHP 1,500

  • scarletrose18 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Super fast and hassle free transaction. Shipping took only 2-3 days to arrive. Books came in perfect condition and wrapped with bubble wrap and cardboard. ❤️ thank you so much! I love them a lot!!! 🥰

    From Blood and Ash (FBAA Fairyloot Edition) by Jennifer L. Armentrout

    PHP 7,000

  • bokify . review from seller 4 months ago

    buyer was very understanding!

  • lyka_reads . review from buyer 4 months ago

    The books arrived in an excellent condition and they are well wrapped as well just like what the seller promised. She is very accommodating and I am really satisfied with my order. Thank you so much, until our next transaction soon!🤍

    Throne of Glass Box Series by Sarah J. Maas

    PHP 3,000

  • momlifewithkids . review from buyer 6 months ago

    The books I got were in great condition. Thank you much for the swift transaction. I am happy with this purchase ❤️

    To All The Boys I Loved Before Series by Jenny Han

    PHP 600

  • madkarla . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Responsive seller ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Packaging ⭐⭐⭐ Shipping ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Amazing interaction with the seller. All books are in great condition. Thankfully it did not get damaged during shipping coz there's no book protection at all besides the tightly wrapped around thick plastic. In any case, will def buy again from seller. 😊

    Crave Series by Tracy Wolff

    PHP 2,000

  • fourws . review from buyer 7 months ago

    smooth transaction with a pleasant seller

    The Broken Earth Trilogy by N.K. Jemisin

    PHP 1,500

  • thehoshiboy . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Thank you :)

    The Gilded Wolves and The Silvered Serpents by Roshani Chokshi

    PHP 1,000

  • vidal.k . review from buyer 8 months ago

    The seller answered my inquiries promptly and was formal and polite throughout the process. All the books also arrived in very good condition. Thanks again for the smooth and speedy transaction! ⭐️

    The Hazel Wood Series

    PHP 600

  • .booksaleph. . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Tysm

    One Day in December, The Lucky List, Meet Cute Diary, Simmer Down, The Switch

    PHP 500

  • decluttering.books . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Thank you for the fast transaction seller. 💗

    An Ember in the Ashes Trilogy Set by Sabaa Tahir

    PHP 1,000

  • gudoyfernandez . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Seller is accomodating and patient. Books are in excellent condition. Til next smooth transaction! 😊

    One Day in December, The Lucky List, Meet Cute Diary, Simmer Down, The Switch

    PHP 500