@Shayne_CuratedLuxuries

4.9

(125)

Muntinlupa City   ∙   Joined 5y 7m

Verified

Not Responsive

Selling 💯 Authentic Luxury Items: (Bags |Shoes |Jewelry | Clothing) 📍Muntinlupa, Philippines 👉 DTI REGISTERED 👉 ENTRUPY VERIFIED BUSINESS FB PAGE: Shayne’s Curated Luxuries JOY RESERVERS will be blocked and reported.

Reviews

4.89

(125 Reviews)

2

3

2

1

  • le.prive.ph . review from seller 1 year ago

    Joy reserver.

  • virtual_garage_sale . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    I just got my order and they are FABULOUS! The colors are amazing and the size and price are PERFECT. Very pleased with my purchase , just as described. Trustworthy seller din. Thank you madam☺️

    Owl Pendant / Brooch in 18K Yellow Gold (Collector’s piece)

    PHP 115,000

  • fangirlgigi . review from seller 1 year ago

    Good buyer. Paid within the reservation period. Thank you and hope you buy again. God bless 😊

  • becausevintage.ph . review from buyer 1 year ago

    thanks for the smooth transaction! flexible and very understanding. 💕

  • hiddentrove.ph . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Thank you 🙂

  • krista_closet . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Love the dress! Thanks a lot 🤗

    Self Portrait Off Shoulder Printed Dress

    PHP 2,800

  • MC410 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Super nice seller to transact with! The bag is in excellent condition and very quick dispatch. Will definitely but from again. Thank you!

  • judewang1026 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    super nice and understanding seller!!!!!! will shop from her again and again!

    Shayne_CuratedLuxuries Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Thank you my friend! All big discounts only for you ❤️ xie xie 🥰🥰🥰

  • smjose . review from buyer 2 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Always a pleasant experience dealing with this seller! Thank you for being so fun to talk to!!! 🥰

    Shayne_CuratedLuxuries Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Metis is waiting, love! 😂🥰

  • fey_jcm . review from buyer 2 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Wow! i found a gem here in carousell❤ Nakapakaganda ng 👜, parang bago.. Thank you neng sa freebie❤ Salamat sa pagtitiwala neng❤ Stay sweet,kind and beautiful❤ God bless

    Louis Vuitton Ursula Multicolor with Entrupy Certificate 💯 Authentic

    PHP 75,000

    Shayne_CuratedLuxuries Clock Icon 2 years ago

    Luv yah tita! ❤️

  • romaaaaaaa . review from buyer 2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Beautiful and Great Seller. Thank you for Smooth Transaction and Looking forward to my next budol purchase to you! 💖 Nice item as described 🥰

    Dior Red Trotter Oblique Jacquard Double Saddle Bag

    PHP 70,000

  • smjose . review from buyer 2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    I am so happy with the bag I got. Had it authenticated and it’s 💯 original!!! Thank you. Kudos to the seller for being so kind and friendly too! 💜

  • celineong89 . review from seller 2 years ago

    thanks for the smooth transaction 😁

  • Needvswantph . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Commendable seller!!👍👍👍 she is so patient with my inquiries..so happy with my purchase. looking forward to more transactions with you Ms.Shayne❤

    LADY DIOR BAG IN NUDE/BEIGE NYLON LEATHER. GHW W/ STRAP

    PHP 38,000

  • trishaaaaaaaa . review from buyer 2 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Thankyou again sis 🥰❤️💯

    CHANEL VINTAGE NUDE DIAMOND QUILTED LAMBSKIN REISSUE CHAIN TOTE BAG

    PHP 45,000

  • fey_jcm . review from buyer 2 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Thank you so much❤ One of my best transaction❤ Seller is kind and easy to deal with❤ Stay safe❤ Ipagpatuloy mo ang iyong pagiging mabuting tao❤ God bless always❤

    Stella McCartney Ombre High Waist Skinny Jeans - Authentic ‼️

    PHP 1,800

  • jeninabaile . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Seller is easy to transact with. Item was in excellent condition. Thanks!

    VALENTINO Camo Umbrella (Large) 💯 Authentic

    PHP 2,500

  • mrl222 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Easy to deal with. 😊

    CHANEL Lambskin Maxi XL Flap Bag in 24k GHW

    PHP 175,000

  • aabila . review from buyer 2 years ago

    love love love it! super duper thank you sissy.. til our next 🥰🤩

    Shanghai Tang Cloud Small Flap Bag in Lipstick Red

    PHP 8,000

  • drielim . review from buyer 2 years ago

    A great seller and easy to deal with. Thank you for the smooth transaction and looking forward to my next purchase with you.

    LV BUMBAG in Monogram (Rare and Hard to get) 💯 Authentic

    PHP 79,000