Search filters missing

Ms. Kate

@TekiCashGadgetsph

4.9

(222)

Manila   ∙   Joined 6y 19d

Verified

Very Responsive

For those who r looking for 100% Original iPhone yet cheap ones,I HIGHLY RECOMMEND This shop.This has been trusted since 2016 and is selling iPhones with affordable price and good quality units.Hence surely you'll never regret spending your money here.😍

Reviews

4.94

(222 Reviews)
user-compliments

3

user-compliments

22

user-compliments

9

user-compliments

16

  • handmedowns_ph . review from buyer 10 days ago

    Super happy with my purchase! 1 month of using and still works very well. Seller is also very considerate and responsive. Highly recommend :> sample photos of how good the camera is <<333

    iPhone 8plus 64gb

    PHP 13,800

  • marderica . review from buyer 16 days ago

    Makinis po yung unit at presentable mukhang bago, and seller is making sure that the unit is good. Thanks po!

    iPhone 8plus 64gb

    PHP 13,800

  • iyagabriel . review from buyer 22 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    3rd buy with ms Kate!! The iPhone X and iPhone 11 Pro that I bought from earlier this year are still good. Thank youuuu. 🫶🏻🫶🏻

    iPhone 11 128gb

    PHP 24,000

  • sadpotato_xx . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Easy and Fast transaction. Thanks sm Seller 🤍

    iPhone 7 256gb

    PHP 8,999

  • leene.em . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    answers are straight to rhe point. makes follow up after receiving the unit. unit is in great condition.

    iPhone XR 128gb

    PHP 17,500

  • yalla_manila . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Thank You po Sa napa smooth transaction Mam sa uulitin ... Napaka bago smooth gamitin ang phone na nabili namin .... thank you sa COD same day delivery at sa driver .Highly recommended seller ! what u saw is what u get.🫶🏻🫶🏻🫶🏻🫶🏻🫶🏻🫶🏻🫶🏻☑️☑️☑️☑️❤️❤️❤️

    iPhone 6sPlus 64gb

    PHP 8,200

  • jason.reseller . review from buyer 3 months ago

    ang smooth ng transaction.. grabe ang patience ni madam sa gaya kong makulit magtanong😅 ang bait niya po, super duper satisfied buyer here🥰🥰🥰 nextime bibili ulit ako sa knya for my partner🙂 .

    iPhone 8 256gb

    PHP 12,500

  • wnyy_ . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    The unit itself is functioning as intended and super bait po ni seller ^^

    iPhone 7 256gb

    PHP 9,000

  • peachy_sandford . review from buyer 3 months ago (edited)

    Honest review: The seller is accomodating yes but she lacks skills. She doesn't know how to inform the buyers properly (about the passcode) She'll wait for you to ask her pa. She also didn't know how give accurate information especially about the shipping fee. When I received the product aside from the unit itself everything failed. Look at how dirty the box is w/ may yupi and x color.

    Follow-up review

    400 words are not enough to describe my worst experience with this seller. This is supposed to be a gift it's not presentable. She's not true to her words. Be careful in this shop. Don't get fooled with her sugar coated words. If you irritate her by asking too much questions. She'll give you the worst ones. Godbless you.

    iPhone 11 64gb

    PHP 21,800

    Clock Icon 3 months ago (edited)
    TekiCashGadgetsph Clock Icon 3 months ago (edited)

    1st YOU YOURSELF SAID THAT THE UNIT IS IN GOOD CONDITION. 2nd nag offer ako to change the box since yun ang problem mo but you declined RUDELY. 3rd nagsabi ako ng RANGE ng shipping fee sa lbc walang exact dahil macocompute yan pagka printed na ng receipt na sinend ko naman sayo agad (DI sakin napunta yung 120pesos sa LBC PO☺️). 4th yes may passcode ang unit na pinapaship mam for SECURITY nyo yun inantay ko talaga mareceive mo muna item at sasabhin ko.All of my transactions are done that way. ❤️

  • mayeeval . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Received item in pristine condition, super accommodating and helpful din ni seller! Super trustworthy shop! Highly recommended! 🥰 💯

    iPhone 11Pro 256gb GOOD AS NEW

    PHP 31,300

  • johnkurian1956 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    It works well.

    iPhone 7 256gb

    PHP 9,000

  • clai.88 . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Ang bilis kausap ni maam. Nagising lang ako ng gusto kona bumili ng phone tas nadeliver din ngayon wahaha. Thanks muchhh po for the smooth transaction!💖

    iPhone X 256gb makinis

    PHP 14,490

  • mjg24 . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Last night my phone was stolen :( and I really want my old phone glad I found this shop here in Carousell. Affordable and their rider go extra mile just to make sure to help me setting up everything on my phone and accessing my funds so I can pay for this phone since I choose Cash on delivery MOD. Thank you & God bless po.

    iPhone X 256gb makinis

    PHP 14,490

  • dominicligot . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Fast transaction great service.

    iPhone 7 128gb

    PHP 8,500

  • gg.vinmy . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Seller is very accommodating, they really looked after their costumers.

    iPhone 11 256gb 1DAY SALE ‼️

    PHP 25,790

  • JCPrelovedManila . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Legit seller and very responsive thank you po maam sa smooth transaction Godbless po❤️

    iPhone X 64GB RUSH

    PHP 12,990

  • booksbymiche . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    the seller is super responsive, attentive to your concerns, and will go the extra mile to help when needed :) you will definitely leave without any second thoughts kasi all of your concerns will be addressed. i definitely recommend to get your phone from here. kahit tapos na transaction, helpful pa rin si ate.

    iPhone 11 256gb

    PHP 26,500

  • row0423 . review from buyer 5 months ago

    quick and easy transaction. my first ever iPhone transaction online. I got a good deal and ms Kate was very patient with all my questions. will definitely buy from her again. thank you so much

    iPhone 11Promax 256gb

    PHP 35,500

  • diiiaaannne . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Super legit!! Thank you so much Ms. Kate 🥰 Hindi ako nagkamali sa nabilhan kong unit. Super happy and finally may new phone na ko uli. Sa uulitin po ❤️❤️ Godbless sa shop na to 🙏🏻

    iPhone 6s 128gb

    PHP 7,000

  • yass03_loved . review from buyer 5 months ago

    100% legit seller!very accommodating, very responsive sa customers lahat na ng positive feedback hahah thank you sooo much miss kate! Godbless! And moorree buyers to come hehe

    iPhone 7 128gb

    PHP 8,500