@TheAuthenticcorner2018

4.9

(207)

Angeles City   ∙   Joined 4y 7m

Verified

Very Responsive

WELCOME TO MY CLOSETS 🛍 🔊🔊 1. Mode of Payment Gcash 2.Make an offer kung sure buyer!🙏 3. I can give big discount pag 3 or more items po ang kinuha NO COD OR SHOPEE CHECKOUT! -all items are branded and original

Reviews

4.94

(207 Reviews)

25

15

21

27

  • profemy . review from buyer 1 month ago

    medyo nagkaroon ng mix-up sa item, pero inayos agad ng seller. trustworthy seller. thank you very much.

  • profemy . review from buyer 1 month ago

    ang cute nya. tamang-tama sa akin ang size--haba at baywang. thank you, seller.

  • profemy . review from buyer 1 month ago

    authentic uniqlo pants. very good material and condition. again, perfect fit for me. thank you very much,

  • profemy . review from buyer 1 month ago

    like-new condition. very good quality. perfect fit. thank you very much.

  • profemy . review from buyer 1 month ago

    free item. perfect fit. thank you very much.

  • profemy . review from buyer 1 month ago

    very good quality and consition. perfect fit. thank you very much.

  • ally1914 . review from buyer 2 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Smooth transaction 💙 thank you!

    Nike Golf short for women

    PHP 300

  • dseve . review from buyer 3 months ago

    thanks! got all the items as described

    Gypsy Sleeveless top

    PHP 200

  • agnescloset. . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Item is in good condition, perfectly fit to me. Seller is very accommodating. Thank you

    Cycling short by forever21

    PHP 180

  • zeentamayo . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Very good 😊 seller item is nice 😊 friendly seller

    Nike golf skirt with cycling inside

    PHP 450

  • lavatopia . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    smooth transaction!! super love the items, thank you <3

  • jameswarrenmahumoc01021991 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Legit seller

    Under armour sport short

    PHP 270

  • iceucream . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Very nice and easy to transact with! Replies quick too when I had a concern upon the arrival of the item. Recommended seller! 🫶🏻

  • color_my_world . review from buyer 4 months ago

    super thanks seller!,,,

    Asics cycling short

    PHP 250

  • color_my_world . review from buyer 4 months ago

    thank u seller

    Black under armour short

    PHP 200

  • sherealn . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Super like it thanks

    Forever 21 cotton cycling short

    PHP 200

  • TOYANG . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    thank you. easy to deal with 👌

    Under armour neon orange cycling

    PHP 380

  • Supermatt04 . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Thanks for the items! Received in great condition. I love them! :)

    Asics Cycling short

    PHP 300

  • uranium_235 . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Seller is easy to talk to and kind! We have talked easily and she even guide me on how this app works! Gave me discount bc of the minor issue. Thank you seller 🫶🏻

    Classi jeans by levis

    PHP 300

  • aiepl888 . review from buyer 4 months ago

    great seller

    Aztec nike pro short

    PHP 400