Avatar

@aixrc

5.0

(14)

Paranaque City   ∙   Joined 6y 4m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

5.00

(14 Reviews)

1

3

  • Avatar
    mumandbabies review from buyer ∙ 2 months ago

    Thank you for your consideration 💖

    Adidas FortaRun x Frozen Rubber Shoes (Kids)

    PHP 700

  • Avatar
    znstore01 review from seller ∙ 6 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Thank you

  • Avatar
    dustbags.pamore review from seller ∙ 1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Thank you maam. Legit buyer

  • Avatar
    bagspamorecloset review from seller ∙ 1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Great buyer to deal with. Super easy and fast transaction. Thank you so much for trusting our shop po. Til our next transaction po :)

  • Avatar
    thriftmaaa review from seller ∙ 1 year ago

    Prompt payment and good buyer. Til nxt time po ❤️ hope u liked the item

  • Avatar
    baghaulph_ review from seller ∙ 2 years ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive buyer. we had a hassle-free transaction 🤍 thank you so much ma'am! til our next 🛍️🛍️🛍️ Godbless!

  • Avatar
    reyskywalkerrr review from buyer ∙ 2 years ago

    Excellent seller and the best transaction here by far! 🎉 She's very easy to talk to and very professional. The item is true to what is posted and even better. Highly recommended! Thank you so much, ma'am! 😊

  • Avatar
    thevillagestore review from buyer ∙ 4 years ago

    Thank you for the smooth and fast transaction.

  • Avatar
    destashing_moma review from buyer ∙ 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described Pleasant transaction! Thank you!

  • Avatar
    cafrancisco review from buyer ∙ 5 years ago

    Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described. Great seller to deal with! Pleasant transaction! Thank you!

  • Avatar
    john.blaze review from buyer ∙ 5 years ago

    Actual unit's quality is in accordance to its description and he is easy to negotiate with.

  • Avatar
    threegoddess review from buyer ∙ 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! thank so much godbless

  • Avatar
    elagarcia review from buyer ∙ 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described. Pleasant transaction! Thank you!

  • Avatar
    khaleesi27_ review from buyer ∙ 5 years ago

    Although it took long for me to receive the item due to the courier's new process, it's worth the wait. I love the item the moment I saw it. The seller is mabait kasi wala siyang sawa sa pag update kung ano na nangyari sa order ko kahit na d ako nagtatanong. Very concern siya. Thank you! <3