Search filters missing

Archaic Shop

@archaic532shop

5.0

(63)

Makati City   ∙   Joined 6y yesterday

Verified

Mostly Responsive

We specialize in dealing with Furniture, Antiques, Vintage Collectibles, Jewelry, Decorative Art, Personal Luxury, Artworks plus anything else unique and hard to find.

Reviews

5.00

(63 Reviews)
user-compliments

7

user-compliments

3

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

All

From Buyers

From Sellers

  • jackyrealgo89 . review from buyer 19 days ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Thanks p0

    Vintage Ceramic Decor

    PHP 1,650

  • nameloss . review from buyer 26 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    quick and easy deal, item arrived as described. excellent seller

  • mori.memento . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    GREAT SELLER. ITEM AS DESCRIBED AND PROFESSIONALLY WELL-WRAPPED. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. THANK YOU.

  • mori.memento . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    REMARKABLE SELLER.PROMPT REPLY. SUPERFAST SHIPPING. THANK YOU.

  • mori.memento . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    TOP-NOTCH SELLER. EXCELLENT SERVICE. THANK YOU.

  • violettchotchke . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Very beautiful as always.❤️💯

  • rosealishah7282 . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Excellent necklace .very beautiful.and super bait din ni seller.thank you po.till next transaction ❤️

    Silver Necklace with Black stone

    PHP 3,880

  • violettchotchke . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Late Sunday afternoon, but the seller still sent me my item and so I got it in less than an hour after I paid. So very lovely! Thank you very much.🤍🤍🤍

  • dudzki . review from buyer 5 months ago

    thank you

    Vintage Cufflinks

    PHP 140

  • dudzki . review from buyer 5 months ago

    thank you

    Cufflinks Set

    PHP 175

  • ev1ll41ng3l10n . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    seller is very mabait, professional and ships very fast. the item came in well packed in a way na di mawawala ung item. thank you very much po !!!

    Sterling Silver Necklace with Pendant

    PHP 540

  • directpicks . review from buyer 6 months ago

    👌👌👌

    Vintage Krementz Cufflinks & Button Set

    PHP 280

  • m00dswings . review from buyer 7 months ago

    easy to deal with and sent it at the time they promised

    Blue & White Pitcher

    PHP 850

  • gabri3ll3grant . review from buyer 7 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    My third time here. ♥️ Can’t wait for another purchase. Thank you soo much! 🙏

    Pair of Jade Circle Pendants

    PHP 500

  • kingisiking . review from buyer 9 months ago

    was talking to 2 different persons pala and I was confused a bit when the item is about to be shipped. sellers are professional bordering unpleasant i will still give 5 stars pa rin for the discount thanks

    archaic532shop Clock Icon 9 months ago

    Our apologies for the communication confusion, due to pandemic Alert lvl 3 restrictions, online operations where work from home and retail store items had to be separately handled. Rest assured when pandemic restrictions are lifted, we will improve our operations. Thank you for giving us a chance to improve.

  • mrredhat . review from buyer 10 months ago

    The transaction was quite easy considering all the factors involved, the watch definitely meets its standards I'm a huge fan of vintage watches there's just so much story behind it. Although some features might not be that precise, it doesn't matter at all. I love the watch and the seller was great, but I do hope in the nearby future they would be open for a Cash on Delivery Transaction.

    archaic532shop Clock Icon 9 months ago

    Thank you for giving us a chance to be of service. Unfortunately the cash on delivery experiences we had gave a lot of problems before for similar items like yours. Hopefully when the online transaction system of Carousell improves, we’d be able to allow COD’s

  • casa_de_marques . review from buyer 10 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Very prof

    Capodimonte Frame

    PHP 2,800

  • bullit77 . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Very prompt and fair. Until the next purchase

  • ramarero . review from buyer 10 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Seller is very accommodating and responsive. My purchased items were in good condition. The package is well packed. Fast delivery. Surely, I’ll purchase again 😊

    Vintage Hair Pin

    PHP 180

    archaic532shop Clock Icon 9 months ago

    Thank you! We’d surely update you of similar items in our inventory you’d like.

  • ramarero . review from buyer 10 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Mabait kausap si seller, maayos ang packaging ng items. Mabilis ang pagprocess ng pag ship. Will surely purchase again 😊

    Antique Pocket Keychain

    PHP 200