Ayel Ramirez

@ayelslibrary

5.0

(23)

Quezon City   ∙   Joined 2y 9m

Verified

Selling preloved books for cheap prices! ❤ Books may be labeled with my name, have highlighted passages, and yellowed pages. Feel free to ask me about the flaws of any book and I'll let you know. :) *BPI, Gcash *Lalamove, Grab, JRS *Buyer pays SF

Reviews

5.00

(23 Reviews)
  • chubby_daddy . review from buyer 1 year ago

    good seller

    Gordon Korman books

    PHP 80

  • lovedotty.ph . review from seller 2 years ago

    Buyer was easy to talk to and paid immediately! I hope all buyers are like her. Thank you so much♥️

  • bujinwhang . review from seller 2 years ago

    super nice and a great seller to deal with!

  • luxury-for-less . review from seller 3 years ago

    She was easy to talk to and it was quick for both of us. :)

  • arkitorture . review from buyer 3 years ago

    thank you for the smooth transaction❣️

  • vthelgrace . review from seller 3 years ago

    so easy to deal with. easy to talk to! great transaction :) thank you so much <3

  • fully_loaded . review from seller 3 years ago

    Smooth transaction. Recommend buyer. Thank you sis! ❤️

  • kirstenfaith . review from buyer 3 years ago

    my kids really liked the books..vgc p ung books..thank u seller..😊😊

  • marae_c . review from seller 3 years ago

    Thank you so much po! Hope you do like the item. Buyer was very responsive and patient. Till next time. God Bless po! ☺️❤️

  • sarahleeshop . review from buyer 3 years ago

    seller is very kind and helpful to my queries... item arrived complete and packed very nicely. ps you have a very nice penmanship ♥️

    ayelslibrary Clock Icon 3 years ago

    thank you very much po! 😊💖

  • missn.moda . review from seller 3 years ago

    Smooth and pleasant transaction! Kind & understanding buyer. Thank you !! 💖🤗

  • reigneshop . review from seller 3 years ago

    easy to deal with. great buyer! 👍🏻

  • luffymeow08 . review from seller 3 years ago

    The buyer is so patient

  • sojisup . review from seller 3 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Great buyer to deal with!

  • mysinfulindulgence . review from seller 3 years ago

    Fast replies and payment. A great trnsaction overall. Thank you for your purchase! Until next time💛🧸

  • vintagehomemnl . review from seller 3 years ago

    Excellent buyer! Thank u for the very smooth transaction🌸

  • k_ly45 . review from seller 3 years ago

    maraming salamat po

  • artsytrinkets . review from seller 3 years ago

    Recommended buyer! Speedy replies, decisive, and very polite! She is so nice so please transact more with her 👌🏻 Till next, babe!☺️

  • randombadumdum . review from seller 3 years ago

    A very kind and prompt buyer. :) Salamat po and til next time!

  • lolaCecille . review from seller 3 years ago

    my client picked items ahe wants, even some are not here in the house because i sent to my son to sell, she paid for all of them, collected what is available here in the house,and will wait till the lockdown is through, ro het rhe remaining items.Good idea, no one can get now it is already paid. Hope you will buy some more items in the future