Avatar

@belleandskye

4.9

(36)

Mandaluyong City   ∙   Joined 4y 10m

Verified

Very Responsive

🦄Selling Brand New & Pre-Loved Items 🐶💯Authentic unless stated 🦊Reservation 48 hrs only 🚚Shipping c/o buyer 👋Meet up: Mandaluyong area 💳BPI/BDO/GCASH ❌No Return No Exchange 🔷Only 1 Free Item can be claimed per transaction. Until supplies last

Reviews

4.94

(36 Reviews)

1

  • Avatar
    queng22 review from buyer5 months ago

    A1 seller. gave me a huge discount 😊

    Estee Lauder Pure Color Envy Eye and Cheek Palette-Nudes

    PHP 1,000

  • Avatar
    dizzychim review from buyer1 year ago

    Really will recommend the seller ! Super bait and accommodating! Tysm po ulit 🥺

    Wet and Wild 17 Piece Brush Set with Case

    PHP 1,500

  • Avatar
    mooradito review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Thank you sis. Ganda ng item! ❤️

    Disney Pink Cat Shirt

    PHP 100

  • Avatar
    jungcookycloset review from buyer2 years ago

    Thak you!

    Uniqlo Women Single Jersey Striped Polo Shirt

    PHP 300

  • Avatar
    delwyncruz review from buyer3 years ago

    Very accomodating 😊

  • Avatar
    preloveditemsbytoph review from buyer3 years ago

    Very nice seller! Love the item!! Thanks so much!

  • Avatar
    dream_boy21 review from buyer3 years ago

    nice to deal with, thank you

  • Avatar
    micachuuuuu review from buyer3 years ago

    Legit seller! Fast and easy transaction. Product as described. Thank you!

  • Avatar
    fatboyslim16 review from buyer3 years ago

    shipping was awesome, provided timely updates.

  • Avatar
    shoppingmommadsma review from buyer3 years ago

    Very accommodating and reasonable seller. Will visit your shop often :)

  • Avatar
    papanguy review from buyer3 years ago

    Madali at Mabilis kausap si mam. Maganda pa ang item. Thank you! 😊😊

  • Avatar
    redjedi review from buyer4 years ago

    Highly recommended seller. Very easy to deal with and I'm very happy with my purchase. Thank you so much. Til our next transaction 🙂

  • Avatar
    laspinas_decluttering review from buyer4 years ago

    Fast transaction and an honest seller! 💖

  • Avatar
    alyanna001 review from buyer4 years ago

    She’s super nice and responsive.. and the item is really great for its price. Definitely a steal 😍

  • Avatar
    iyacolliantes review from buyer4 years ago

    One of the best seller i have encountered, super nice & honest, Thank you for the asap delivery sis❣️😊 God bless

  • Avatar
    adorabbly review from buyer4 years ago

    Very nice items. Shocked ako na may freebie akooooo omg thank youu. Super appreciate it 💕

  • Avatar
    shoppified review from buyer4 years ago

    Excellent seller! Totally recommended! Extremely honest and helpful seller. Item exactly as described. I love it! Flawless communication. I can't recommend strongly enough! Thank you so much, sis! Till our next transaction! ❤️

  • Avatar
    jhemliu review from buyer4 years ago

    Got the item in very good condition.

  • Avatar
    icecolld review from buyer4 years ago

    Received my order in a great condition. Seller is very accommodating and the prices are reasonable. 🌟

  • Avatar
    deleted_1sJ9iQo3CqC6gWvy6rwKMI review from buyer4 years ago

    Very fast shipping, the quality of the product is also good! It was so easy to talk with the seller. Thank you so much for the item!