Search filters missing

Isabelle Daza

@belledaza

4.5

(29)

Valenzuela   ∙   Joined 4y yesterday

Verified

Not Responsive

Managed by Isabelle Daza team.

Reviews

4.52

(29 Reviews)

All

From Buyers

From Sellers

  • .ciel. . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Items are great, transaction was smooth. Thank you!

    White Longsleeves

    PHP 200

  • somethingpretty_ . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Easy transaction with Ms. Belle’s carousell team. The item was delivered right on the spot. Thank you and till my next transaction with you!! Happy new year!

    Bluish Grey Longsleeves Button Shirt

    PHP 200

  • sqreph . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Great customer service by the team! Items were pristine! Hope to snag more items!

    Peach and Green Sleeveless Top

    PHP 200

  • freedddd . review from buyer 2 years ago

    The account handlers are very professional.

  • itreallyworksvitamins . review from buyer 3 years ago

    I got the item like a giveaway. It was all worth it and more. Thank u! ✨

  • simpleposh . review from buyer 3 years ago

    nice seller! and very accommodating. smooth transaction. and maganda pa ung item kahit used na, mukha pa din bago.💓💓💓

  • crazycatm0m . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Isabelle Daza hasn’t replied to me for days now. I have paid for the items I bought in full already plus shipping fee. She hasn’t responded so I have no clue if my items are on their way. Do not deal with this seller. There is no assurance that you will get your items. Belle, if you’re reading this. Please return my money. The BPI bank account you gave wasn’t even under your name. Very suspicious

    belledaza Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Hello! We've replied to you with the tracking number regarding this transaction po. I sincerely apologize for the stress this transaction has caused you

  • crazycatm0m . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Isabelle Daza hasn’t replied to me for days now. I have paid for the items I bought in full already plus shipping fee. She hasn’t responded so I have no clue if my items are on their way. Do not deal with this seller. There is no assurance that you will get your items. Belle, if you’re reading this. Please return my money. The BPI bank account you gave wasn’t even under your name. Very suspicious

    belledaza Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Hello! We've replied to you with the tracking number regarding this transaction po. I sincerely apologize for the stress this transaction has caused you

  • carousell_reviews . review from buyer 3 years ago

    [System Feedback] This user has an ongoing unresolved transaction for an item sold that is not delivered.

  • CoClosince2009 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described. Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies. Thank you! I love you Belle! I had fun unboxing. Will post on my IG. The frames were used but I think they do tell a story.

  • clarissarenriquez . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Prompt delivery! Item delivered as described Pleasant transaction! Thank you! 😍😍😍

  • 7thstudiobyk . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Sira ang zipper area. May tastas din ang damit. Sana nainform ang buyer :(((

  • markeeza . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great!

  • petitecherry21 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! However the size based in the description is Small but in the actual item its Large. 🥺

  • styledbysha . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Love the bag! Thank you 😀

  • pahina117 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Highly recommended! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

  • mrnttediaz . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described Thank you!

  • chalin17 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Nice item and pleasant transaction!

  • lahatmuradito . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Fast transaction. Very responsive.

  • deleted_UfBoASuIwHE48ItTcvWcYE . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with!