Search filters missing

Brittney Tan

@brittneytan

4.8

(109)

Quezon City   ∙   Joined 3y 5d

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

4.76

(109 Reviews)
user-compliments

4

user-compliments

4

user-compliments

3

user-compliments

8

user-compliments

7

user-compliments

8

user-compliments

3

All

From Buyers

From Sellers

  • michdlsdy . review from seller 24 days ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Thank you!

  • michdlsdy . review from seller 24 days ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Thank you!

  • chocslove . review from seller 24 days ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    👍👍👍

  • alijahsjewelryshop . review from seller 27 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Another Fast Transaction with Ms. Britney Excellent Buyer walang kaarte arte go ng go lang,, Maraming Salamat ulit

  • alijahsjewelryshop . review from seller 27 days ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Excellent Buyer, Thank u for the smooth transaction again Ms. Britney

  • bella0318 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    She accept my offer but then binigay ni seller sa iba. The near fact na inaccept nya offer ko it means its a mutual agreement tpos malalaman ko bngy s iba i hope this will be a warning to other buyers. Importante din yun may word of honor po. Sa pagbebenta

    DAMAGED ITEM: no return no exchange 😭P2400 before sale ‼️see pictures for flaws ❌no zipper, sling is damaged

    PHP 380

    brittneytan Clock Icon 1 month ago

    Hello maam, i am sorry for this, i wasn't informed about this transaction, i already told my staff to prioritise offers accepted in carousell and not to sell the item to other buyers for at least 3 days. Please let me know how i can make it up to you. I can offer you free shipping or free delivery on your next purchase.

  • plzdeclutterme . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Thanks for the smooth transaction !

    TUMI alpha bravo 3 in 1 recruit chest pack/sling/beltbag

    PHP 2,900

  • melodylperez . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Great buy for a very affordable price! Very accomodating seller, fast and smooth transaction. There’s some glitch in the google map pin but not the seller fault.

    COACH original Campus backpack

    PHP 4,100

  • eyesarejade . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Great seller to deal with, received the item as described 😊

  • bestfindz . review from buyer 3 months ago

    Seller is accommodating and fast to reply. Same day payment and shipment. As to the product, bag is really nice! Not sure on authenticity though since there are some uneven stitches and engraving is not as clear as my store bought snapshot. However, it's good for its price and super di pansin. Thanks 😊

    MARC JACOBS original snapshot sling crossbody clutch bag dust multi

    PHP 4,500

  • nyenyenyenye . review from buyer 3 months ago

    we had an issue since the seller had an emergency and i couldn’t get in contact with them after paying, but other than that, the seller is very accommodating and understanding. they covered the shipping fee for the hassle.

    COACH original skinny wallet card holder coin purse key chain

    PHP 800

  • leibnizmd . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Very easy to transact with. Fast delivery too!

    COACH original small bifold monogram signature wallet + keychain

    PHP 1,600

  • aklat_era . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Kind and accommodating seller thank you so much po!! Love the item :)

    PRADA original 1BH204 2005 re-edition tessuto nylon shoulder sling crossbody bag

    PHP 13,800

  • criel29 . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Great item at an affordable price. However, it’s not 100% authentic, it’s like super class A. Still nice though given its price. Seller was easy to deal with :)

    LONGCHAMP original women's club travel duffle bag

    PHP 2,400

  • graciabuys . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Seller was really nice and the transaction was smooth!

    TUMI original Voyageur mariel hip bag

    PHP 1,800

  • ffashion . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Awesome seller! Til next time

    LONGCHAMP original pouch with handle classic le pliage purse pouch

    PHP 1,150

  • architectjl . review from buyer 6 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Legit seller and easy to transact with!

    COACH original men houston flight in signaturecrossbody sling bag

    PHP 3,500

  • donyadii . review from buyer 6 months ago

    Til next ❤️

    LONGCHAMP original le pliage small long handle tote shoulder bag

    PHP 1,700

  • ayreeshko . review from buyer 6 months ago

    So happy with my purchase! Seller is very nice and understanding. Thank you!!

    Marc Jacobs original women's double J multi leather wallet

    PHP 3,400

  • heyitsannemc . review from buyer 7 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Fast transaction!!! Thank you so muchhh 🥰

    COACH original mini skinny id case card holder wallet coin purse

    PHP 800