Search filters missing

Bangkal Thriftshop Lite

@btslite

4.9

(183)

Paranaque City   ∙   Joined 4y 9m

Verified

Mostly Responsive

👍Pls. click the FOLLOW button and like my items. Libre lng po mag tanong 😁 👀 Pls read description / details before making an offer 📱All items are Negotiable 🚚 Buyer to pay for shipping fee Thank You. ⚠️NO RETURNING OF SOLD ITEMS

Reviews

4.94

(183 Reviews)
user-compliments

3

user-compliments

3

user-compliments

7

user-compliments

17

user-compliments

2

user-compliments

12

user-compliments

1

All

From Buyers

From Sellers

  • brlskyline . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Fast and easy transaction

    Lego 7036 Dwarves' Mine

    PHP 7,000

  • normanstuff . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Recommended Seller..

  • rapisidro . review from seller 7 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Quick and easy transaction. Hassle-free and good communication. Thanks for buying! 👍

  • gingerbreadkid . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Smooth and fast transaction.

    Orange Nike Rubber Shoes Sneaker Kids

    PHP 450

  • jhaney24 . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Had a smooth and fast transaction. Very accommodating and easy to deal with! Items were still in great condition (EUC)! 💕 Thanks seller! Looking forward to our next trans. 😊

  • prelovedisle.ph . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Ang ganda poa ng item. Thank you!

    Purple UGG Australia Boots Kids

    PHP 450

  • bbpetrasanta . review from buyer 9 months ago

    1st Transaction: Seller was able to entertain my inquiries and our chat was clear and easy to understand. Exhange and logistics was simple, smooth, and straightforward. No hassle Item Condition is as advertised. Seller was transparent and I was satisfied with the product when I finally received it. Thank you again for a good deal! Har-Har :v

    Vintage Smart Games Titanic Life Saving Logic Game

    PHP 550

  • mi_declutters . review from buyer 9 months ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    mabilis kausap si seller

    Sugarfree - Sa Wakas OPM CD

    PHP 1,800

  • dlssbc . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Prompt in delivery and reasonable in selling.

    2 LP Mina Aoe - Mina Aoe Best Collection

    PHP 1,200

  • jramirez1224 . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Superb seller! Very accommodating and prompt in replying.

  • radiogal80 . review from buyer 10 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Items arrived in good condition. Seller is easy to deal with, responds quickly to inquires. Great deal! Thank you!

    Assorted Cook Books Lot 9

    PHP 50

  • 5thofjulyTHRIFTS . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Thank you seller:) highly recommended!

    Solid Pavilion Wood Chess

    PHP 350

  • papa1919 . review from seller 10 months ago

    Highly recommended buyer. No hassle at all and prompt payor. Got 2 pieces of my beads of rice metal watch bracelets. Tnx vry mch sir.😊

  • nyx816 . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Ang bilis at madali kausap si seller. Assisted me all the way. Nakuha ko within 3 hours upon ordering. Thank you!

  • arianeology . review from buyer 11 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Very pleasant to talk to and transact with. had a smooth and fast transaction. thank you so much!

    Sealed Mattel Travel Scrabble

    PHP 850

  • lsgeconcillo56 . review from buyer 11 months ago

    great deal with a great seller

    John Klemmer - Magnifient Madness Vinyl Record Plaka LP

    PHP 350

  • lsgeconcillo56 . review from buyer 11 months ago

    great deal with the seller!

    Gato Barbieri - Ruby Ruby Vinyl Record Plaka LP

    PHP 350

  • lsgeconcillo56 . review from buyer 11 months ago

    great deal with the seller!

    ReCoil - Pardon My Fantasy Vinyl Record Plaka LP

    PHP 700

  • lsgeconcillo56 . review from buyer 11 months ago

    great deal with the seller!

    Hubert Laws - Family Vinyl Record Plaka LP

    PHP 500

  • lsgeconcillo56 . review from buyer 11 months ago

    great deal with the seller!

    Lee Ritenour - Gentle Thoughts Vinyl Record Plaka LP

    PHP 700