Search filters missing

CAR EMPIRE

@carempire

5.0

(21)

Las Pinas   ∙   Joined 5y 2m

Verified

Very Responsive

CAR EMPIRE Owner/Founder of Car Empire. Trusted dealer of second hand cars. Car Empire Block 1 Lot 2 Dona Cristeta Subd. Pamplona Uno, Alabang Zapote Road, Las Pinas City. Call/text me at 022835851(Landline) or 09178669254 (Globe) for an appointment.

Reviews

5.00

(21 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

All

From Buyers

From Sellers

  • manila.duchess . review from buyer 7 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Easy and smooth transaction with CarEmpire! They were patient as we tried and looked at different units until we found the one we wanted. Thanks and more power! Definitely a trusted seller!

    Subaru Forester 2015 Premium Auto

    PHP 690,000

  • ofn168 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Highly Recommended Car Dealer! Trustworthy and very easy to deal with! Excellent Service! No complains here this is our second time to buy a unit with them. Every transaction was a breeze and money’s worth on our purchase! Thank you for the excellent service! God Bless!😊😊😊

    Mitsubishi Montero Sport 2018 GLS Premium Auto

    PHP 1,270,000

  • errppp . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Transaction was very smooth. Seller was very accomodating. Received the car in the same condition as advertised! Highly recommended! Gaganda ng mga units.

  • shegalvez . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Nice cars and the seller are easy to deal with, till next transaction! Thank you

  • joffreycmolina . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Easy to deal with, high and reasonable appraisal for the car I traded - in. Thanks guys and keep up the good work!

  • riiri2022 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Car Empire is legit - they’re very professional and super helpful! Transaction was smooth, the communication was easy and straightforward, and they’re reliable to deal with. I’m very happy with my purchase. Thank you so much Patrick and Jet, more power to you!

  • funko.buzz . review from seller 3 years ago

    Buyer paid online first through bank transfer and had item shipped by Lala move. Legit buyer 5 ⭐️!!!

  • awin.awin . review from seller 3 years ago

    very good buyer. very fast payments. come back anytime. thanks much po.

  • toyzone_xpress . review from seller 3 years ago

    awesome buyer easy to deal with :)

  • dee.sells . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Had a great deal with this team! Got our first car here. Everything was explained and the service was excellent! :)

  • everydaymilo25 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Quality Cars, Very Professional, Hassle Free! whoop-ti-doo!!

  • joshm. . review from seller 3 years ago

    Madaling kausap :) not hesitate to dela with him

  • Mila_Makati . review from buyer 3 years ago

    It was great dealing with Patrick and Jet. They are easily to deal with and delivered fast transaction. Price range is very competitive with quality cars being offered. Highly recommended for their proffesional service. Thanks Jet and Patrick!

  • algkddl . review from buyer 3 years ago

    I got my first car here with 100% satisfection! Everything was clear and very smoth! Really appriciate to all thanks!!!!

  • sololacanilao . review from buyer 4 years ago

    I have never thought of buying this car online from the states. But first and foremost is the integrity and honesty this family runs their business. Every thing run without a hitch and Patrick, Jet and his Dad are REALLY very helpful in explaining legal details if the transaction. You guys from overseas planning to buy here in Manila, check them out in Las Pinas first. They got very cars.

  • stmariz . review from seller 4 years ago

    great, easy to deal

  • stmariz . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller! 🌟🌟🌟 💎 the car is like brand new condition 💎 they are highly systematic and true to what they offer 💎 over all buying experience is smooth and perfect

  • deleted_iUxfQ53Pbtc6TVEMYAQvcd . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great service and very personable, honest. Highly recommended! 🙂🙂🙂

  • alex_carousel . review from buyer 4 years ago

    They are very professional. Very accommodating. Definitely recommended.

    carempire Clock Icon 3 years ago

    Thank you po! Sa susunod po ulit! :)

  • ofn168 . review from buyer 4 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Item delivered as described Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies Thank you!

    carempire Clock Icon 4 years ago

    it was a pleasure ma’m enjoy your SUV! congrats!