Avatar

CAR EMPIRE

@carempire

5.0

(26)

Las Pinas   ∙   Joined 6y 9m

Verified

Very Responsive

CAR EMPIRE Owner/Founder of Car Empire. Trusted dealer of second hand cars. Car Empire Block 1 Lot 2 Dona Cristeta Subd. Pamplona Uno, Alabang Zapote Road, Las Pinas City. Call/text me at 022835851(Landline) or 09178669254 (Globe) for an appointment.

Reviews

5.00

(26 Reviews)

2

2

2

4

  • Avatar
    joansmateo review from buyer10 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    The seller is knowledgable and was able to provide me with what I need patiently however picky I am. Thank you for your service.

  • Avatar
    meneah review from buyer10 months ago

    Everything went well!!! Thank you for the smooth transaction and easy negotiating with you!

    Toyota Innova 2022 2.8 G Diesel Auto

    PHP 1,390,000

  • Avatar
    jcastronero review from buyer10 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    5 stars! Highly recommended buy and sell dealer. Thank you and more power carempire! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    Mitsubishi Pajero BK 2015 3.2 GLS 4X4 Two Tone Auto

    PHP 1,520,000

  • Avatar
    iztalmiego review from buyer1 year ago

    Very easy negotiating with you and good price. Smooth transaction! Recommended buy and sell dealer.

    Honda City 2020 1.5 VX Auto

    PHP 740,000

  • Avatar
    jcastronero review from buyer1 year ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    More than satisfied with Carempire! Responded quickly and very in detail to all my inquries via sms and call. Will get more in the future! Overall excellent buying experince. Thanks Carempire!

    Mercedes-Benz AMG 1.6 CLA 200 Gas Auto

    PHP 2,060,000

  • Avatar
    manila.duchess review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Easy and smooth transaction with CarEmpire! They were patient as we tried and looked at different units until we found the one we wanted. Thanks and more power! Definitely a trusted seller!

    Subaru Forester 2015 Premium Auto

    PHP 690,000

  • Avatar
    ofn168 review from buyer3 years ago

    Highly Recommended Car Dealer! Trustworthy and very easy to deal with! Excellent Service! No complains here this is our second time to buy a unit with them. Every transaction was a breeze and money’s worth on our purchase! Thank you for the excellent service! God Bless!😊😊😊

    Mitsubishi Montero Sport 2018 GLS Premium Auto

    PHP 1,270,000

  • Avatar
    errppp review from buyer4 years ago

    Transaction was very smooth. Seller was very accomodating. Received the car in the same condition as advertised! Highly recommended! Gaganda ng mga units.

  • Avatar
    shegalvez review from buyer4 years ago

    Nice cars and the seller are easy to deal with, till next transaction! Thank you

  • Avatar
    joffreycmolina review from buyer4 years ago

    Easy to deal with, high and reasonable appraisal for the car I traded - in. Thanks guys and keep up the good work!

  • Avatar
    missriiri review from buyer4 years ago

    Car Empire is legit - they’re very professional and super helpful! Transaction was smooth, the communication was easy and straightforward, and they’re reliable to deal with. I’m very happy with my purchase. Thank you so much Patrick and Jet, more power to you!

  • Avatar
    funko.buzz review from seller4 years ago

    Buyer paid online first through bank transfer and had item shipped by Lala move. Legit buyer 5 ⭐️!!!

  • Avatar
    awin.awin review from seller4 years ago

    very good buyer. very fast payments. come back anytime. thanks much po.

  • Avatar
    toyzone_xpress review from seller4 years ago

    awesome buyer easy to deal with :)

  • Avatar
    dee.sells review from buyer4 years ago

    Had a great deal with this team! Got our first car here. Everything was explained and the service was excellent! :)

  • Avatar
    everydaymilo25 review from buyer4 years ago

    Quality Cars, Very Professional, Hassle Free! whoop-ti-doo!!

  • Avatar
    joshm. review from seller5 years ago

    Madaling kausap :) not hesitate to dela with him

  • Avatar
    Mila_Makati review from buyer5 years ago

    It was great dealing with Patrick and Jet. They are easily to deal with and delivered fast transaction. Price range is very competitive with quality cars being offered. Highly recommended for their proffesional service. Thanks Jet and Patrick!

  • Avatar
    algkddl review from buyer5 years ago

    I got my first car here with 100% satisfection! Everything was clear and very smoth! Really appriciate to all thanks!!!!

  • Avatar
    sololacanilao review from buyer5 years ago

    I have never thought of buying this car online from the states. But first and foremost is the integrity and honesty this family runs their business. Every thing run without a hitch and Patrick, Jet and his Dad are REALLY very helpful in explaining legal details if the transaction. You guys from overseas planning to buy here in Manila, check them out in Las Pinas first. They got very cars.