Search filters missing

Carlo Ople

@carloople

5.0

(38)

San Juan City   ∙   Joined 4y 2m

Verified

Not Responsive

Carlo’s Steal Cabinet! ONLINE EDITION!

Reviews

4.99

  out of 5  (38 Reviews)
  • jcube215 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Despite THE NAME, Sir Carlo is very much accommodating, humble and friendly. Thank you for a great deal, Sir! You're truly an idol! More power! #Freebies #Freedelivery #SuperSteal #Babaaam ✌🏼😀

    Nike Air Max 2090

    PHP 3,000

  • jon.enano . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Nice doing business with Carlo. Nice shoes for a great price ! No hassle. Stay safe and healthy.

  • jeremy6509 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    11 out of 10

  • rclabuguen . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Thank you for the steal price! Thanks also for the freebie! Much appreciated! God Bless!🙏

  • rclabuguen . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Thank you so much bro finally got my pair of j1 travis scott! Thanks also for the freebie shoes. Stay Safe & God Bless🙏

  • brlabayanijr . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Steal price, 10/10 shoes condition, my 2nd order thanks sir Carlo, and for the freebies salamat..

  • dawn_88 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Syempre si sir carlo yan. Guaranteed. Very clean item. Can pass as brand new. Binili ko para sa kapatid ko. Pinanood ko pa ulit yung review niya. Sana lang size 12 din ako. Hahah. 5 stars

  • 05.11minimalist . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Very nice pair of shoes! Click, pay and expect delivery asap. Thanks!

  • jincarlo . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Smooth transaction. Sobrang steal mga items. 😊

  • kenlav . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Salamat sir

  • rjocson . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Legit!! STEAL PRICE AND FAST DELIVERY

  • melvinquiwa . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Got the shoes already. Thanks for the smooth transaction!

  • denkidenks . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Thank you for the very swift transaction. Until the next steal order ;)

  • salmos101 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    thank you for the freebies as always!

  • brlabayanijr . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Got the shoe's, thanks sir Carlo... Great cop.. . Salamat

  • kyleledesmaalcala . review from buyer 3 years ago

    I will recommend the seller for a smooth transaction and a fast delivery of the shoes.this is legit guys! Thank you sir carlo! I will definitely buy again next time.

  • rclabuguen . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Thank you sa steal na deal sir carlo! Til next transaction 🙏👍

  • alfredcalumba.emb7 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Got em! Legit shoes at steal prices. thank you sir.

  • pjpharma . review from buyer 3 years ago

    as always! awesome bang for my hard earned buck. with a great freebie as well. it is my 4th and 5th shoes from this awesome guy. God bless you

  • pjpharma . review from buyer 3 years ago

    as always! awesome bang for my hard earned buck. with a great freebie as well. it is my 4th and 5th shoes from this awesome guy. God bless you.