Avatar

Carlo Ople

@carloople

5.0

(38)

San Juan City ย ย โˆ™ย ย  Joined 6y 1m

Verified

Carloโ€™s Steal Cabinet! ONLINE EDITION!

Reviews

4.99

(38 Reviews)
Avatar
jcube215 review from buyer โˆ™ 4 years ago

Despite THE NAME, Sir Carlo is very much accommodating, humble and friendly. Thank you for a great deal, Sir! You're truly an idol! More power! #Freebies #Freedelivery #SuperSteal #Babaaam โœŒ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ˜€

Nike Air Max 2090

PHP 3,000

Avatar
jon.enano review from buyer โˆ™ 4 years ago

Nice doing business with Carlo. Nice shoes for a great price ! No hassle. Stay safe and healthy.

Avatar
jeremy6509 review from buyer โˆ™ 4 years ago

11 out of 10

Avatar
rclabuguen review from buyer โˆ™ 4 years ago

Thank you for the steal price! Thanks also for the freebie! Much appreciated! God Bless!๐Ÿ™

Avatar
rclabuguen review from buyer โˆ™ 4 years ago

Thank you so much bro finally got my pair of j1 travis scott! Thanks also for the freebie shoes. Stay Safe & God Bless๐Ÿ™

Avatar
brlabayanijr review from buyer โˆ™ 4 years ago

Steal price, 10/10 shoes condition, my 2nd order thanks sir Carlo, and for the freebies salamat..

Avatar
dawn_88 review from buyer โˆ™ 4 years ago

Syempre si sir carlo yan. Guaranteed. Very clean item. Can pass as brand new. Binili ko para sa kapatid ko. Pinanood ko pa ulit yung review niya. Sana lang size 12 din ako. Hahah. 5 stars

Avatar
05.11minimalist review from buyer โˆ™ 4 years ago

Very nice pair of shoes! Click, pay and expect delivery asap. Thanks!

Avatar
jincarlo review from buyer โˆ™ 4 years ago

Smooth transaction. Sobrang steal mga items. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Avatar
kenlav review from buyer โˆ™ 4 years ago

Salamat sir

Avatar
rjocson review from buyer โˆ™ 4 years ago

Legit!! STEAL PRICE AND FAST DELIVERY

Avatar
melvinquiwa review from buyer โˆ™ 4 years ago

Got the shoes already. Thanks for the smooth transaction!

Avatar
denkidenks review from buyer โˆ™ 4 years ago

Thank you for the very swift transaction. Until the next steal order ;)

Avatar
salmos101 review from buyer โˆ™ 5 years ago

thank you for the freebies as always!

Avatar
brlabayanijr review from buyer โˆ™ 5 years ago

Got the shoe's, thanks sir Carlo... Great cop.. . Salamat

Avatar
kyleledesmaalcala review from buyer โˆ™ 5 years ago

I will recommend the seller for a smooth transaction and a fast delivery of the shoes.this is legit guys! Thank you sir carlo! I will definitely buy again next time.

Avatar
rclabuguen review from buyer โˆ™ 5 years ago

Thank you sa steal na deal sir carlo! Til next transaction ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ‘

Avatar
alfredcalumba.emb7 review from buyer โˆ™ 5 years ago

Got em! Legit shoes at steal prices. thank you sir.

Avatar
pjpharma review from buyer โˆ™ 5 years ago

as always! awesome bang for my hard earned buck. with a great freebie as well. it is my 4th and 5th shoes from this awesome guy. God bless you

Avatar
pjpharma review from buyer โˆ™ 5 years ago

as always! awesome bang for my hard earned buck. with a great freebie as well. it is my 4th and 5th shoes from this awesome guy. God bless you.