Search filters missing

Carol Delrosario

@carolmdelro

5.0

(72)

Paranaque City   ∙   Joined 4y 10m

Verified

Very Responsive

Reviews

4.99

(72 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

1

user-compliments

5

All

From Buyers

From Sellers

  • cosemiro . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Got the item and happy with my purchase! Thanks, Carol.:)

    Black back pack

    PHP 300

    carolmdelro Clock Icon 2 months ago

    Glad you liked it. Thanks again!

  • robscollectibles61 . review from seller 4 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    A smooth transaction with buyer! Thanks for your understanding re: rider’s delivery glitch. Good that rider rectified his error. Happy reading! A++++ buyer!

  • tappydog909 . review from buyer 7 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    ms carol is very accomodating seller. hassle free to deal with..tnx po mam and god bless you...

    Coach wallet

    PHP 1,200

    carolmdelro Clock Icon 7 months ago

    Thanks so much!

  • travellighter . review from buyer 9 months ago

    Thanks for the nice items. Very accommodating , recommended seller.

    carolmdelro Clock Icon 9 months ago

    Thanks a lot! Happy New Year!

  • prettyme101395 . review from buyer 10 months ago

    Nice Seller! Super Smooth ka Transaction, Super Bait. Wala naging problem, Thankyou so much po!

    Rubber mats

    PHP 20

  • arlis.aguilar . review from buyer 10 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Seller, Ms.Carol, is very easy to deal with and had been very honest with the item. Item is exactly as described. Thank you very much 🙏

    Mirror

    PHP 3,000

    carolmdelro Clock Icon 10 months ago

    Thank you

  • mskarencd . review from buyer 11 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Legit and very pleasant seller! Two thumbs up 👍🏼

    Gold side table

    PHP 1,000

    carolmdelro Clock Icon 7 months ago

    Thank you so much!

  • rex.alcoba . review from buyer 1 year ago

    order was shipped immediately. seller was so responsive, always do quick revert on my queries. product was also great! 5 stars 😊

    Shoe boxes

    PHP 150

  • karina_ga . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Smooth transaction! Thank you!

    NMAT set books

    PHP 500

  • elimento . review from buyer 1 year ago

    A very smooth transaction handled with so much class. Thank you so much po!

    carolmdelro Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thank you as well

  • camille_sp17 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Item is in excellent condition. Seller is very nice and accommodating. Thank you

    Fruit basket

    PHP 400

  • teacherkellyanderson . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    smoothest transaction ive ever had. Thank u Maam Carol! two thumbs up!!!

    Dining chairs or visitors chairs

    PHP 600

    carolmdelro Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thanks so much!

  • dealsbydom . review from buyer 1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Quick, smooth, and easy transaction! Very accomodating seller

    Cork board

    PHP 150

    carolmdelro Clock Icon 7 months ago

    Thank you!

  • bubblegumbear . review from buyer 1 year ago

    This is my second purchase from the seller. Super bait at mapagbigay. Salamat sa keyboard skin

    Educational clock and calendar

    PHP 400

  • bubblegumbear . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Mabait si seller at very affordable items. What you see is what you get. I got new items

    Abacus

    PHP 440

  • thepacifier . review from seller 2 years ago

    Easy and fast to transact buyer. THANK YOU

  • meltedpen . review from seller 2 years ago

    One of the best buyers ever! So easy to transact with! Hoping that all buyers are like her. Thanks, Madam! ✨

  • mckinley1205 . review from buyer 2 years ago

    I really appreciate the seller, she's so kind and approachable, I highly recommend her. All items are in excellent condition. What you see is what you get. Thank you so much po ma'am, more transaction with you. God bless po. 😘🥰❤️, My heart is too much happy, I have something to use for my schooling.

    Lenovo laptop

    PHP 12,000

  • vanillabeanie . review from buyer 2 years ago

    Highly recommended seller here! ✅ I bought several items from her and they were all in very good condition. Communication was also very smooth and pleasant, and she gave a discount pa. Thank you seller! 🤩

    Set accent chairs and table

    PHP 10,000

    carolmdelro Clock Icon 2 years ago

    You’re most welcome and you are so pleasant to deal with as well! Thanks again

  • rsbcloset . review from buyer 2 years ago

    very accomodating seller, thank you! :)

    Filing Cabinet 4 level

    PHP 2,500