Search filters missing

Anna Lindio

@cebuuniquejewelry

4.8

(49)

Lapu-Lapu City   ∙   Joined 3y 2m

Verified

Very Responsive

😊From USA Vintage to New 😊Statement Jewelry.We bring you our Unique jewelry.Custom Orders accepted. Now Accepting Cash On Delivery!☺️☺️We SeLL CoOL!CaMeO and nice vintage or Sport cards☺️🥰

Reviews

4.81

(49 Reviews)
user-compliments

2

user-compliments

3

user-compliments

2

user-compliments

2

  • adeth.drei.nicka . review from buyer 29 days ago

    nice seller, ang ganda ng item so happy, fast delivery. thank you😊

    Victorian cameo gold silver photo locket

    PHP 2,100

  • jade.zen08 . review from buyer 1 month ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Thank you for the wonderful transaction, fast and easy to talk seller.

  • mavram . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Easy to deal with. Thank you very much!

  • madelmanero116.1 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Perfect.

    Ladies Gold Stainless Cross Design Bracelet

    PHP 500

  • missfitme . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    The seller is very nice and sweet, she's very negotiatable and very flexible with reservation and even gave freebie.

    For Sale I have this Great 316L Stainless Steel Titanium Steel Retro Cameo Coin Portrait Embossed Pendant Simple Necklace 2.2cm Embossed coin pendant

    PHP 1,200

  • ggruenberg . review from buyer 3 months ago

    So pretty the cameo! smooth transaction! legit si seller, will order again❤️ God bless!

    Victorian Black White Lady Cameo Facing Dangling Stud Jewelry Earrings

    PHP 400

  • hanna.ols . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Received it, secured and fast.

    For Sale I have this Great Victorian Lady Cameo blue earring jewelry 13mm by 18mm Resin Cameo Simple Gold tone setting 18 inch stainless chain Very good condition #cameo #pendant #necklace #jewelry

    PHP 300

  • neris.sabado . review from buyer 7 months ago

    A very nice ear piece. An elegant piece. Thanks seller.

    For Sale I have this Great Pair of Vintage Engraved Coin Portrait Drop Statement Jewelry Earrings for Women Double Coins Engraved Face 1 1/2" length Very good condition and quality #cameo #jewelry #earrings #coin

    PHP 400

  • neris.sabado . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Seller is a very nice person to deal with. May pa-freebie pa. The item is a beautiful piece, though I didn't expect that it is a matte gold and not the usual shiny one. It's beautiful still. Also, it is hypo allergenic and does not give my skin any rash or itchiness.

    For Sale I have this Great Sexy Stainless Gold Multi Strand Coin Charm Chain Bracelet 3 Strand Chain Adjustable Size Toggle Connector Very good condition and quality #coin #charm #jewelry #bracelet

    PHP 900

  • neris.sabado . review from buyer 7 months ago

    Excellent seller. Easy to deal with. Plus the item is really a beautiful piece. Hope it won't fade or tarnish easily.

    Victorian Lady Cameo Silver Decorative Stainless Jewelry Cuff Bracelets

    PHP 850

  • declutterstn . review from buyer 7 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Thank you despite the misunderstanding, you made the real effort to satisfy your customer. Salamt po. 👍✌️

    For Sale I have this Great Natural Freshwater Pearl Silver 925 Chain Pendant Necklace Extra Nice 100% Natural Freshwater Pearl approx 13mm by 8mm 18 inch 925 Silver Chain Very good condition and quality #trending2021 #pearl #925 #freshwaterpearl

    PHP 800

  • kring0209 . review from buyer 8 months ago

    Fast transaction, agreeable seller! Will def order again :)

    For Sale I have this Great Victorian Gold Lady Cameo Black Size 7 Women's Jewelry Ring Size 7 Gold plated Cameo Nice Stainless Setting Very good condition and quality #cameo #jewelry #ring #victorian #black

    PHP 600

  • adnilzeanreh . review from buyer 8 months ago

    fast, smooth and happy transaction with a nice and very responsive seller! kudos

    Mother and Child Cameo Earrings Vintage Look Antique Silver Plated Fashion Earrings

    PHP 800

  • adnilzeanreh . review from buyer 8 months ago

    super mabait and considerate seller! we had a very smooth transaction....super thankful sa succesful bargaining na may pa freebie pa!

    Victorian 40mm Blue Lady Cameo Stainless Silver Chain Statement Necklace

    PHP 1,000

  • bamv001975 . review from buyer 9 months ago

    very pretty items..thank you for the gift..very dainty too..

    For Sale I have this Great Victorian Pink Lady Cameo Silver Size 7 Women's Ring Size 7 Resin Cameo Nice Stainless Setting Very good condition and quality #cameo #jewelry #ring #victorian #pink

    PHP 450

  • joewhizz . review from buyer 10 months ago

    A seller i can trust. Transaction was smooth. Thank you so much!

    Elegant Victorian Black White Lady Cameo Earrings and Necklace Ring Jewelry Set

    PHP 1,000

  • alistercrowley . review from buyer 11 months ago

    Thank you

    Silver stud lady head cameo

    PHP 350

  • panganleo918 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Seller was very accommodating, organized, polite, and friendly. She is above all else can be trusted all the time! Worthy buying from her!

  • mswise . review from buyer 1 year ago

    Item is perfect! Very nice! Thanks sis!

    Vintage micro-beaded metallic hoops earring

    PHP 300

  • jinky11 . review from buyer 1 year ago

    She is very nice and very patient. I like her a d her collections. I'll buy again.

    For Sale I have this Great Vintage Gold stainless Coin Charm Bracelet Faux Coin Charms 7" to 9" length Very good condition and quality #coin #charm #jewelry #bracelet

    PHP 1,000