Avatar

♡ 90 ncr, 70 prov

@cheapthrillsmnl

5.0

(79)

Manila   ∙   Joined 7y 24d

Verified

Very Responsive

Hello, decluttering at the moment! Mode of payment through bdo or gcash and delivery through courier. Items will be sanitized before delivery. NO swaps, NO refund and exchange ♡

Reviews

4.97

(79 Reviews)

2

1

2

8

9

12

10

  • Avatar
    mysydney review from buyer8 months ago

    Honest and kind seller , liked the items I bought ,thnk you very much Louise ,til my nxt purchase 😁😁

  • Avatar
    niixx review from buyer11 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Very smooth transaction. The item was also packed really well and was shipped immediately. Thank you so much po! ☺️

    dental materials

    PHP 2,300

  • Avatar
    jdrpatt review from buyer1 year ago

    Easy to deal with. Nice item. Thank you!

    iphone xr cases

    PHP 150

  • Avatar
    jhemaki review from buyer1 year ago

    Fast transaction…

    iphone xr cases

    PHP 150

  • Avatar
    donzzeee review from buyer1 year ago

    Easy to transact and very accommodating seller! Highly reco to deal with! 🥰

    dental materials

    PHP 600

  • Avatar
    yelyel1014 review from buyer1 year ago

    Fast and smooth transaction. Thank you!

    grey cardigan

    PHP 250

  • Avatar
    mj.espiritu review from buyer1 year ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    The sellet is very kind and eady to deal with. Highly recommended seller🥰

    FREE random items

    PHP 0

  • Avatar
    koala6222 review from buyer1 year ago

    Kind po si seller and hassle free na transaction kahit gabi na hehe🩵

    quality lab gown

    PHP 350

  • Avatar
    checkthecloset review from buyer1 year ago

    Easy communication and fast shipping ❤️

    avene cicalfate restorative cream

    PHP 700

  • Avatar
    samzurc review from buyer1 year ago

    very accommodating and has so much patient. it really helped me since I reserved the item while I was saving money for it.

    FREE SF nissin typodont

    PHP 600

  • Avatar
    bwhosay review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Mabilis dumating delivery. Maganda pa din item. Thank you! Sa sunod ulit 🥰

    fila shorts

    PHP 400

  • Avatar
    chitanvillanuevakeichi2038 review from buyer1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Thank you for your donations! We will bring it to the orphanage. God bless po!

    FREE school supplies

    PHP 0

  • Avatar
    kh_dys review from buyer1 year ago

    Smooth transaction, thank you very much:)

    black jumper dress

    PHP 80

  • Avatar
    cutetingzonli review from buyer1 year ago

    Fast transaction! Thanks seller 🖤 Next time again

    blue top

    PHP 90

  • Avatar
    kookykitty review from buyer1 year ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    very accommodating seller. super nice talaga kausap. jeans fit me perfectly!!! best buy talaga! thank you again!! ❤️❤️❤️🥰

    28-30 jeans bundle

    PHP 650

  • Avatar
    atringshop review from buyer1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    great seller! 100% legit and authentic. shipped orders right away. thank you so much!! 💯😘✨

    victoria's secret lotion

    PHP 550

  • Avatar
    BaruchHaShem368 review from buyer1 year ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Late reviews. Sorry. Thank you so much. Super fast shipping. Responsive sellers. We’ll packaged ang item. Super kind in chat . Recommended seller.

    ikon mobile stand with led light

    PHP 590

  • Avatar
    haute.apparel review from buyer1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    I LOVE this charming London fog jacket! Such an amazing quality piece and came exactly as described! The seller was so accommodating, I am grateful for all her kind effort!! I HIGHLY recommend this shop to anyone looking to purchase high-end pieces! :)

    london fog coat

    PHP 500

  • Avatar
    GTabs review from buyer1 year ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast transaction 😊

  • Avatar
    chemortel review from buyer1 year ago

    Great seller. Easy to deal with.

    blue jumper

    PHP 100