on๐Ÿ“

@craystuffs

5.0

(28)

Makati City ย ย โˆ™ย ย  Joined 6y 3m

Verified

MEET-UPS near Makati City (Market! Market!, BGC, SM Aura, Megamall, Glorietta, Pateros, Pasig, etc.) SHIPPING (payment first policy) ๐Ÿšซ bogus buyers ๐Ÿ™… ๐Ÿšซ joy reservers ๐Ÿ™… ***PRICES ARE NEGOTIABLE God bless & happy shopping! ๐Ÿ™Œ

Reviews

5.00

(28 Reviews)

1

2

1

  • wndybltz . review from seller 29 days ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Nice buyer to deal with. Easy to transact :)

  • mariengo1011 . review from seller 1 year ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Buyer is super nice and straight to the point!๐Ÿ˜Š

  • addiestrend . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Seller is responsive and accommodating. She even suggested a cheaper but efficient courier. I am happy with my purchase. Thank you po, God bless us.

  • oncepabo . review from buyer 3 years ago

    VERY ACCOMMODATING SELLER, FUN TO TALK TO AND VERY KIND!โค๏ธ

  • labvillagomez . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Hassle free transaction. Item is well packed and secured. Thank you so much. โค๏ธ

  • jeanniemc . review from seller 3 years ago

    she's very pleasant to talk with and really punctual with payment. like when i mentioned that gcash was already up, payment was sent immediately. thank you for purchasing, sis. ๐Ÿ’–

  • jinroooo . review from buyer 3 years ago

    Accommodating and legit seller mabilis din dumating yung item ๐Ÿ˜Š

  • yah_kpopshop . review from seller 3 years ago

    Thank you so much for buying to us. <3 <3

  • rightmoved . review from seller 3 years ago

    Smooth transaction!!! Great buyer maraming salamat aral ka maigi Godbless... โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ

  • elijahizquierdoisahac8001 . review from buyer 3 years ago

    seller was nice and the product was delivered quickly... definitely gonna order again soon!!!

  • ms_hoarder . review from seller 3 years ago

    Pleasant buyer to deal with, no hassle. Thank you

  • thestufflab . review from seller 3 years ago

    Had a fast transaction with the buyer, straight to the point and punctual. Thanks again ๐Ÿ˜Š

  • watashiwatisha . review from buyer 4 years ago

    There was a hiccup with Xend, however, I'm rating the seller five stats since she was awesome and very helpful and easy to talk to. til next transaction! :)

  • clayed . review from seller 4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Thank you so much. Sorry for the courier's delay.

  • manilaneeds_ . review from seller 4 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Very patient. Thank you for being understanding. Till next time :)

  • penguirrific . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Items are at their finest condition! ๐Ÿ’—Grabe parang brand new yung pre-loved na binili ko. I'm very grateful to know you! I had a pleasant transaction and prompt delivery, thank you so much again! ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’™

  • hwiyomi . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Great seller to deal with! Thank you! ๐Ÿ˜Š

  • KathyRey . review from buyer 5 years ago

    Attentive and appreciative. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

  • jmonlinecloset . review from seller 5 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with,mabilis kausap and mabait.Very nice to talk to, laging naka smile. Till our next transaction sis...๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜‰

  • dyannemaeven . review from seller 5 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Pleasant transaction!