@cserscei

4.9

(35)

Lingayen   ∙   Joined 5y 10m

Verified

Not Responsive

👉 price above 100 is negotiable😀 👉 buy two items for only 180! (applicable for items worth 100) 👉 payment is thru bpi and palawan 👉 reservation is good for 3 days only 👉 free shipping for above 600

Reviews

4.89

(35 Reviews)

3

3

2

3

1

2

2

  • veauthrift review from seller ∙ 2 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Thank you for trusting veáuthrift sissy! 💚 God bless u po!

  • sakura_japan_surplus review from seller ∙ 2 months ago

    thank you

  • bhelgoldseller2ndaccount review from seller ∙ 6 months ago

    ❤️ Another smooth transaction ❤️ Excellent and kind buyer to deal with here in carousel legit buyer also prompt payment 🙂 5⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ for you mam ❤️ Hope you like your items po 🙂 Thankyou for trusting me po godbless and till next po 🙂

  • konanh_ review from seller ∙ 6 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    legit buyer, fast transaction. mabait sila mam and mbilis kausp. salamat po till our next transactions

  • katemiddletown review from buyer ∙ 7 months ago

    Very affordable items in excellent condition and madaling kausap si buyer. Thank you!

    Uniqlo off white trousers

    PHP 349

  • 818cart review from seller ∙ 7 months ago

    smooth transaction, thank you for buying!

  • wearmine review from buyer ∙ 7 months ago

    Smooth transaction Speedy replies Fast delivery Item is so perfect Thank youuu

    Zara style black trouser

    PHP 349

  • passionlinkz review from buyer ∙ 8 months ago

    kind and very accommodating seller til next time God bless

    Prada saffiano leather wallet

    PHP 3,500

  • boughtbysavage review from buyer ∙ 11 months ago

    Thank you! Till next time :)

    Plaid trourers

    PHP 299

  • herorganicbeauty review from buyer ∙ 1 year ago

    maganda talaga! at napakabait ni seller at ng brother nya who facilitated the delivery of the item. thanks so much po! God bless :)

  • jaziyah4 review from buyer ∙ 1 year ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    the polka dots polo shirt fits very well for my husband and he likes it a lot. thank you for the smooth and fast transaction! 😊

    Gap polka dot polo shirt

    PHP 149

  • kkkeilascloset review from buyer ∙ 1 year ago

    had a fast and easy transaction with her.mabait din na seler.looking forward for our next transaction ❤️

    Plaid Uniqlo brandnew

    PHP 649

  • koocollects review from buyer ∙ 1 year ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Thank youu so much po seller 🥺💗 sobrang solid ng item/trousers na nacop ko 😭💞 till next transaction po, godbless 🙏🏻😊

    Plaid cotton trouser

    PHP 299

  • wardrobe_essentialls review from seller ∙ 1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Thank you!

  • olxph_675781361 review from buyer ∙ 1 year ago

    Very reliable seller. Trustworthy, truthful and efficient. Fast transaction and delivery. Highly recommended.

    Phillips brush set

    PHP 1,800

  • Greatfindsincheapprice review from buyer ∙ 2 years ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Smooth transaction with this buyer.thank you for the great deal., hoping for more

    Black trousers

    PHP 179

  • mamma_bee review from buyer ∙ 2 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Seller is very accommodating. So easy to deal with. Her items are AMAZING! I will not hesitate to order again. Thank you again sis! ❤

    HW denim ash black pants

    PHP 149

  • katecdp review from buyer ∙ 2 years ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    I love the items I got from the seller 💕 Proper measurements and product description are always highly appreciated. Looking forward to future transactions w them 💯💯💯

    GU black squarepants

    PHP 349

  • katecdp review from buyer ∙ 2 years ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    I love the items I got from the seller 💕 Proper measurements and product description are always highly appreciated. Looking forward to future transactions w them 💯💯💯

    Plaid light brown trousers

    PHP 279

  • jprconline review from buyer ∙ 2 years ago

    cute ni baggie.. :) thank you seller.. :)

    Two way chain sling bag

    PHP 220