Avatar

@declutterop

5.0

(19)

Quezon City   ∙   Joined 5y 8m

Verified

Reviews

5.00

(19 Reviews)

4

4

6

  • Avatar
    myspace1971 review from seller6 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    andaling kausap na buyer, hindi ako nagkaproblema ng magkagulo schedule ko at nagkaroon ng konting delay sa pagdala sa LBC.slamat sis, sa uulitin.God bless

  • Avatar
    skincareforyou.ph review from seller6 months ago

    Thank you for a pleasant transaction! :)

  • Avatar
    jiellyace review from seller7 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    would rate more than 5 stars if i could!! transaction was v smooth and she’s sooo kind 💗💗

  • Avatar
    SassyCitiPH review from seller8 months ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Super nice client! dali kausap. Thank you for trusting sis! sa uulitin. Enjoy ur new cute card holder 🥰😍😘

  • Avatar
    mvintageph888 review from seller8 months ago
    Easygoing buyer

    Easygoing buyer

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Thank you so much! Glad that this bag is going to someone who truly loves & enjoy it! So happy for you dear 🥰💖

  • Avatar
    TitoPaboy review from seller11 months ago

    Considerate and kind :)

  • Avatar
    edsupreme review from seller1 year ago

    Smooth transaction and a very kind individual! :)

  • Avatar
    bag.aholic.unlimited review from seller1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Super smooth transaction. No fuss buyer. Thank you for the trust 🥰

  • Avatar
    hannah.agupit review from seller1 year ago
    Fast and decisive

    Fast and decisive

    Easy to deal with buyer! Thank you so much ❤️

  • Avatar
    greatlookforless review from seller2 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! She knows what she wants and paid promptly 😃 Also kind and thoughtful!

  • Avatar
    yolo15 review from buyer4 years ago

    love it!! thanks po😘

  • Avatar
    abluxebrands review from buyer4 years ago

    My first time to purchase through carousell and she made it very easy and smooth transaction for me. Thank you! I hope you also follow me in my ig account ABLuxeBrands 😉

  • Avatar
    rustic_swirls review from seller5 years ago

    Awesome no-frills buyer! Ang bilis lang ng transaction, di ko kinaya hahaha 🤩 Hope you liked the item. Thank you for the trust, dear! Come back soon 😊💕

  • Avatar
    deniseponio review from seller5 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with!

  • Avatar
    dutchmushu review from seller5 years ago

    Great buyer!! Very easy to deal with 😊

  • Avatar
    thevillagestore review from seller5 years ago

    Pleasant transaction! Great buyer to deal with!thank you sis.

  • Avatar
    mycaaam review from seller5 years ago

    Such a nice buyer to deal with! 🙂 Easy to talk to and kept me updated before and after meetup. 🤩 Thank you for the trust!!! 💛 I hope you enjoy your new planner!

  • Avatar
    soldbypcy.loey review from seller5 years ago

    Great buyer to deal with! Punctual! Pleasant transaction! Speedy replies Thank you! Till next time 💓

  • Avatar
    eyeforbrandsmnl review from seller5 years ago

    Awesome seller to deal with! Very prompt in payment and communicates often 👌🏻👏🏻 Thank you so much sis! God bless! 🙏🏻