Avatar

Jose Louis

@declutterprince

5.0

(20)

Quezon City   ∙   Joined 4y 9m

Verified

Very Responsive

Hello Everyone! I just decided to let go some of my collections, items not used, rarely used and some newly purchased ones I just bought due to space constraints in my unit. Thank you patronizing 😊

Reviews

4.95

(20 Reviews)

2

3

4

3

  • Avatar
    edvincentb04270 review from buyer4 days ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Good as new! I'll continue the collection Sir. Should have gotten more Lambo SV and Huracan spyder. Safe travels po.

    Petron Huayra Die Cast Car

    PHP 499

    declutterprince Clock Icon 4 days ago

    Thanks din po Sir 🙏🏼

  • Avatar
    dzandkb_20 review from buyer5 days ago

    very smooth transaction. super nice seller. thank you so much!

    Water Pitcher with filter

    PHP 300

    declutterprince Clock Icon 5 days ago

    Thanks din po and God Bless 🙏🏼😊

  • Avatar
    tanya29 review from buyer2 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Seller is very responsive and gave me a discount when I asked for one. Item was carefully packed. Thanks again for the great deal :)

    Konka Led 19" TV

    PHP 1,000

    declutterprince Clock Icon 2 months ago

    Thanks din po and God Bless 😊🙏🏼

  • Avatar
    kmcrlcst review from buyer3 months ago

    the seller is easy to deal with, products are also legit. expect a smooth transaction with this seller

    Adidas Sig Pink Sling Bag Original

    PHP 799

    declutterprince Clock Icon 3 months ago

    Thanks din po

  • Avatar
    hazeetan review from buyer4 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Accommodating seller. Easy to deal with. Pleasant transaction. Item is in pristine condition. My son loves the pizza duplo lego so much. Thank you again 🙏🏻

    Lego Duplo 10927 Pizza Stand

    PHP 550

    declutterprince Clock Icon 4 months ago

    Thanks din po 😊🙏🏼

  • Avatar
    pinoygoblin review from buyer8 months ago

    thanks po! will add this to my mario collection 🙂 Seller is easy to talk to, mabait and understanding 🙂

    Super Mario Nintendo Stuff Toy Gumba

    PHP 85

  • Avatar
    mom_classy review from buyer10 months ago

    great seller

    Adidas Backpack

    PHP 750

  • Avatar
    mclcarreon.1 review from buyer11 months ago

    nice item. and transaction was smooth

    Swatch Onion Wartch

    PHP 2,300

  • Avatar
    rjaydancel review from buyer1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    maraming salamat po mam!! tuwang tuwa anak ko!! ang bait ni seller at very responsive!!

    Stroller Princess Pink 2 Wheel Scooter

    PHP 549

    declutterprince Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Salamat din po 🙏🏼

  • Avatar
    anniranni review from buyer1 year ago

    Very considerate and easy to talk to

    Lego Duplo

    PHP 1,100

    declutterprince Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thanks din po 🙏🏼 God Bless

  • Avatar
    euloves review from buyer1 year ago

    Thankyou 🎉

    Baby 1st Walker and Rocker

    PHP 1,550

    declutterprince Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thanks din po Maam 🙏🏼 God Bless po

  • Avatar
    coldsnap7 review from buyer1 year ago
    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Great seller fast and hassle free transaction two thumbs up for you sir thanks 😀👍

    declutterprince Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Salamat din po Sir sa mabilis na transaction at tiwala. God Bless po 😊

  • Avatar
    affordableitembygel review from buyer1 year ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Thank you for the easy and fast transaction. Sobrang affordable ng car seat and also nagustuhan ng baby ko! Ang bait ni seller bilis kausap ☺️☺️☺️

    Graco Baby Car Seat

    PHP 950

    declutterprince Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Salamat din po ng marami sa tiwala and smooth transaction Maam God Bless po 😊

  • Avatar
    axeleuropa review from buyer1 year ago

    thank you sir

    Lenovo Live Pods LP40

    PHP 500

    declutterprince Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thank you din po and God Bless 😊

  • Avatar
    onlinemicro. review from buyer1 year ago

    Great Seller! Transaction is very smooth! The unit is brand new/never been used as posted! Very easy to transact with, very pleasant & considerate. Even the posted price was already lowered, still gave me a discount and I even was late for the meet-up time! Kudos!!!

    declutterprince Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thanks a lot for the kind compliment I really appreciate it.

  • Avatar
    devieren review from buyer1 year ago

    thank u sir super ganda pa ng item mo! love it nag enjoy mga anak ko hehe

    Frozen Ride on Kiddie Twist Car

    PHP 700

    declutterprince Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Salamat din po ulit 🙏🏼

  • Avatar
    onlinesmartshopping12 review from buyer1 year ago

    best buys. seller tru to hi words

    Original Vans Backpack 700 each

    PHP 700

    declutterprince Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Thank you po 🙏🏼

  • Avatar
    onlinesmartshopping12 review from buyer1 year ago

    thanks got it in time

    Vans Backpack /laptop bag

    PHP 750

  • Avatar
    ms.ty2021 review from buyer2 years ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    thank you po..easy to talk and kind.

    Preloved Mini Scooter for kids

    PHP 350

    declutterprince Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Salamat po 🙏🏼

  • Avatar
    bruno19 review from buyer2 years ago

    ok n ok ang item salamat sir/mam sa uulitin mabait na kausap si seller..i recommend itong seller na to..sa uulitin maraming salamat ulit...

    Converse All Star Snapback Cap SP19

    PHP 350

    declutterprince Clock Icon 1 year ago

    Salamat din po 🙏🏼