Search filters missing

Demy Denim

@demydenim

4.9

(13)

Makati City   ∙   Joined 5m 7d

Verified

Very Responsive

Highwaist Denim Pants Selection ✨ Almost all items are hard denim Mall quality pants 💛 Ships nationwide via J&T Express Payment first before shipping thru gcash

Reviews

4.92

(13 Reviews)
user-compliments

1

user-compliments

3

user-compliments

3

user-compliments

2

  • eppierey1999 . review from buyer 25 days ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    replies fast👍

    HIGHWAIST MOM JEANS

    PHP 390

  • earysse . review from buyer 1 month ago

    Easy to deal with. Super bait and very responsive. Til our next sissy ☺️

    HIGHWAIST STRAIGHT CUT PANTS

    PHP 480

  • cdt1223 . review from buyer 2 months ago

    Great item and seller was so nice to pick a good fit and good fabric for me. Thank you

    HW Mom Jeans (Single tattered)

    PHP 400

  • trendsbyjt . review from buyer 3 months ago
    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Super kind and patient seller; really went the extra mile to make sure that everything goes on smoothly. Also, the product's quality is superb! Will definitely buy from her again. Thank you sis 💙

    HIGHWAIST BLACK STRAIGHT CUT PANTS DENIM

    PHP 450

  • sabrinaamor125 . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Goes the extra mile

    Goes the extra mile

    Unique listings

    Unique listings

    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Super nice ng pants. Ang daling kausap ni seller, very accommodating. Naship din po agad and nareceived ko the next day. Til our next!! Thank you po!

    Hard Denim Pants (tattered & embroid)

    PHP 280

    demydenim Clock Icon 4 months ago

    Thank you sissy!! 💛 See youu on your next order

  • thrift_tree . review from buyer 4 months ago

    Thanks!

    HIGHWAIST DARK DENIM PANTS

    PHP 480

  • alexandraoliquiano . review from buyer 4 months ago
    Amazing chat

    Amazing chat

    Easy and smooth transactionz😊

    Highwaist Baggy Pants

    PHP 400

  • ricamadugay . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    I’m happy with my orders. They are all in good condition and the seller was very responsive and mabait 🤗 thanks again♥️!

    HW buttondown momjeans

    PHP 380

    demydenim Clock Icon 5 months ago

    Thank you so much sissy! Till our next transaction 😍

  • louvie_apparel . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Got the item already and it's super nice. Love the quality of the pants. Seller is very kind. Thanks seller for a seamless transaction.

    HIGHWAIST MOM JEANS

    PHP 480

  • aubreyyy17 . review from buyer 5 months ago

    smooth transaction ❤️

    Highwaist Mom Jeans

    PHP 390

  • winonachua98 . review from buyer 5 months ago

    smooth transaction 💖

    HW WIDELEG DENIM PANTS W/ BELT

    PHP 450

    demydenim Clock Icon 5 months ago

    Thank you sis! Till out next! 💛

  • ariansCloset . review from buyer 5 months ago

    Legit Seller!!🤩 item arrived in good condition, what you see is what you get!! ++ the seller is accommodating and easy to talk to. <3

    HIGHWAIST BAGGY PANTS (DARK DENIM)

    PHP 450

    demydenim Clock Icon 5 months ago

    Thank you so much sis! Till our next transaction 🥰

  • mrll_ . review from buyer 5 months ago
    Knows their stuff

    Knows their stuff

    Loveee the jeanss and seller is very nice even sent me a pic showing the measurement of the pants. Thank youu till next transaction. ❤️

    UNIQLO MOM JEANS

    PHP 599

    demydenim Clock Icon 5 months ago

    Thank you so much sissy! 💛 Looking forward to our next transaction 😊